Skip to main content

Testimonials

Read our customer reviews below.

Review Stars

"The Customer Service at Ken Jervis Kia is outstanding. I have found that everyone goes above and beyond to help."

Miss J Cope, Kia Picanto Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, 28 July 2021

Review Stars

"Thank you for completing the Service early on my Kia CEED. I requested it to be completed early as we travel from South Wales. I Collected out car at 1pm! which was brilliant! Thanks again!"

Mrs S Robinson, Kia CEED Owner, Barry South Glamorgan, 23 July 2021

Review Stars

"Great Service as always, brilliant Staff who are always polite, friendly and very helpful. A pleasure to visit."

Mrs P Bosson, Kia Niro Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, 15 July 2021

Review Stars

“The Kia XCEED is superb and have no doubt I recommend your Dealership to everyone I meet, not just for this sale but for my past record with you (some 13 plus years now), during which the service I have received can only be considered as first class - from everyone I have come into contact with. Thank you.”

Mr R Farrell, Kia XCEED Owner, Alsager, Cheshire, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

Been in today to get some information about self-charging hybrids. Richard, the gent who helped me was SUPERB! Showed me three cars, brand new, within a year old, and a two year old - gave me figures for all of them. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a car, very relaxed but detailed customer service. Excellent ability to take the car for a test drive. I’d been to Toyota half an hour before and was practically ignored by two salesmen - even when I was asking technical questions I was simply told “Just look on the website.” It was abysmal. Kia, however, had Richard who was able to answer every question I had - even that the car I’m looking at is 5mm shorter than the one I’ve got now, so I know I’ll be okay with parking where I live!! Certainly will be telling everyone how fabulous the customer service was - even went “reverse Karen” and spoke to the manager to tell him how impressed I was. Keep up the great work - I was 100% impressed and will be back!

Louise Hine, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

After recently purchasing a Picanto for my sons first car from a garage in Derby suddenly his drivers door stopped locking with the fob. After a quick call to Ken Jervis Kia they said bring it in as soon as possible as it was still covered under warranty for another month or so. So I took it in they diagnosed the fault ordered the part and it was done within an hour of dropping off to be repaired. Absolutely top class customer service and friendly staff, would highly recommend

Lee Millward, Stoke on Trent, 25 June 2021

Review Stars

Always a 1st class Service at Ken Jervis Kia. The service could not have been better. Mr K Timmis, Kia Sportage Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under Lyme, Staffordshire. 20th June, 2021.

K Timmis, 20 June 2021

Review Stars

Great Service as usual from Ken Jervis Kia. Kept me up to date with what was happening and some minor warranty work which they found and completed promptly. Faultless, just how Aftersales should be. I’ve owned Mercedes BMW etc.. and Kia is far above them. Will always Recommend – our family has five.

Mr K Jervis, Endon, Staffs, 05 June 2021

Review Stars

From arrival at reception, where all safety systems were in place from collecting my Kia Sorento which you could tell had received a good Service, and alo a valet. Service received and great attention to detail. Good Service.

Mr M Parton, Trentham, Stoke-on-Trent, 30 May 2021

Review Stars

This is the third car we’ve bought from Ken Jervis and the customer service never disappoints. From our very helpful salesman, Mike Buckley through to Joss in the service department, the staff are helpful, competent and attentive without being pushy. We’re really happy to recommend Ken Jervis. 😊

Gillian Caddy, Stoke on Trent, 26 April 2021

Our Location

Ken Jervis Kia

Cobridge Road
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
ST1 5JU.