Skip to main content

Testimonials

Read our customer reviews below.

Review Stars

" My Little Kia Picanto was collected and delivered back to my home following it's annual Service and MOT. I was pleased to see it was gleaming inside and out. I cannot thank Ken Jervis Kia enough for their continued excellent Service offered to me since my vehicle from them"

Mrs P M Allen, Kia Picanto Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 18 September 2021

Review Stars

" I bought this brand new Kia Picanto from Ken Jervis back in 2009. It's 12 years of age now and still in excellent condition, as Ken Jervis Kia have always looked after it for the past 12 years. Thank you."

Mr N Unwin, Kia Picanto Owner, Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 September 2021

Review Stars

"I would certainly recommend the Kia Dealership Ken Jervis. Great communication and very helpful. Fantastic team. 5 star staff.

Mr D Downward, Kia Stonic Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-under- Lyme, Staffordshire, 11 September 2021

Review Stars

"Great experience, Ben Park in Sales was a super guy, very informative and friendly👍 look forward to many hours/years with our new Kia Venga😊 the flowers did it for the misses💐"

Mr K Sturdy, Kia Venga Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

" This was my first Service with Ken Jervis Kia. I will be recommending you to all my friends".

Mr K Leake, Kia CEED Owner, Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

" All the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are first class, which is something to something to be proud of. I only wish I had travelled to Ken Jervis Years ago. "

John Prince, Kia Niro Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 03 September 2021

Review Stars

"Excellent efficient Service. Super friendly and very helpful staff. A special big thank you to Mike Buckley who a the Sales Executive we dealt with from start to finish! 10/10. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike and the rest of the team at Ken Jervis Kia in Stoke-on-Trent."

Mrs D Beeston, Kia Picanto Owner, Hanford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 August 2021

Review Stars

"I Wouldn't go anywhere else as Ken Jervis Kia is second to none. Professional and friendly Service throughout. Garrie Moore in Sales provided excellent Customer Service, he was friendly throughout the process and met my needs as a Motability customer."

Ms J Baggaley, Kia Niro Owner, Fegg Hayes, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 August 2021

Review Stars

"As always the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are always very courteous - I return every year from Wolverhampton for my Service & MOT even though it's 50 miles away"

Mrs A Fleming, Kia Picanto Owner, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, 30 July 2021

Review Stars

"The Customer Service at Ken Jervis Kia is outstanding. I have found that everyone goes above and beyond to help."

Miss J Cope, Kia Picanto Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, 28 July 2021

Review Stars

"Thank you for completing the Service early on my Kia CEED. I requested it to be completed early as we travel from South Wales. I Collected out car at 1pm! which was brilliant! Thanks again!"

Mrs S Robinson, Kia CEED Owner, Barry South Glamorgan, 23 July 2021

Review Stars

"Great Service as always, brilliant Staff who are always polite, friendly and very helpful. A pleasure to visit."

Mrs P Bosson, Kia Niro Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, 15 July 2021

Review Stars

“The Kia XCEED is superb and have no doubt I recommend your Dealership to everyone I meet, not just for this sale but for my past record with you (some 13 plus years now), during which the service I have received can only be considered as first class - from everyone I have come into contact with. Thank you.”

Mr R Farrell, Kia XCEED Owner, Alsager, Cheshire, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

Been in today to get some information about self-charging hybrids. Richard, the gent who helped me was SUPERB! Showed me three cars, brand new, within a year old, and a two year old - gave me figures for all of them. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a car, very relaxed but detailed customer service. Excellent ability to take the car for a test drive. I’d been to Toyota half an hour before and was practically ignored by two salesmen - even when I was asking technical questions I was simply told “Just look on the website.” It was abysmal. Kia, however, had Richard who was able to answer every question I had - even that the car I’m looking at is 5mm shorter than the one I’ve got now, so I know I’ll be okay with parking where I live!! Certainly will be telling everyone how fabulous the customer service was - even went “reverse Karen” and spoke to the manager to tell him how impressed I was. Keep up the great work - I was 100% impressed and will be back!

Louise Hine, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

After recently purchasing a Picanto for my sons first car from a garage in Derby suddenly his drivers door stopped locking with the fob. After a quick call to Ken Jervis Kia they said bring it in as soon as possible as it was still covered under warranty for another month or so. So I took it in they diagnosed the fault ordered the part and it was done within an hour of dropping off to be repaired. Absolutely top class customer service and friendly staff, would highly recommend

Lee Millward, Stoke on Trent, 25 June 2021

Review Stars

Always a 1st class Service at Ken Jervis Kia. The service could not have been better. Mr K Timmis, Kia Sportage Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under Lyme, Staffordshire. 20th June, 2021.

K Timmis, 20 June 2021

Review Stars

Great Service as usual from Ken Jervis Kia. Kept me up to date with what was happening and some minor warranty work which they found and completed promptly. Faultless, just how Aftersales should be. I’ve owned Mercedes BMW etc.. and Kia is far above them. Will always Recommend – our family has five.

Mr K Jervis, Endon, Staffs, 05 June 2021

Review Stars

From arrival at reception, where all safety systems were in place from collecting my Kia Sorento which you could tell had received a good Service, and alo a valet. Service received and great attention to detail. Good Service.

Mr M Parton, Trentham, Stoke-on-Trent, 30 May 2021

Our Location

Ken Jervis Kia

Cobridge Road
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
ST1 5JU.