Skip to main content

Testimonials

Read our customer reviews below.

Review Stars

"Would recommend Kia and Ken Jervis to all of my friends Very pleased with service I received from the salesman professional πŸ˜€"

β€” Mr L Rogers, Kia Sportage GT-LINE Owner, Hanford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 29 November 2022

Review Stars

As always, a first-class service at every level. Mike Buckley in Sales is a pleasure to deal with. 10 out of 10 for me."

β€” Mrs T Proctor, Soon To Be Kia Sportage Owner, Bignall End, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 November 2022

Review Stars

Wow! Fantastic service & such Friendly Staff. The car runs smoother than the cream cheese I use for my morning bagels. Would 100 recommend! πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"

β€” Mr L Grocott, Kia PROCEED Owner, Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 November 2022

Review Stars

"Ken Jervis has fantastic Customer Service and a great team who are very knowledgeable. I'll be going her for my next car upgrade. Keep up the great work."

β€” Mr N Bloor, Kia Niro Owner, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 November 2022

Review Stars

"Don't go anywhere else if you need a New/secondhand Car! Over my years of driving over 50 cars so far, I have never had a more friendly experience team than Ken Jervis. I always recommend Kia and Ken Jervis!"

β€” Mr J Burton, Kia Sportage GT-Line Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 November 2022

Review Stars

" The pick-up and collection Service at Ken Jervis Ltd is invaluable for us. We have been customers for 30 years, and we have known nothing less than ten/ten for Customer Service. All the Staff we have met are very knowledgeable and every question is simple to answer. A big shout out for the girls on the Service desk they are an asset to the company"

β€” Mrs D Frith, Kia Niro Owner , Norton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 09 November 2022

Review Stars

"I would like to say a big thank you to John Hart at Ken Jervis Kia for helping me to choose my next car. The staff were all amazing, so many cars to choose from. Amazing customer service you will not be disappointed. and to top it off I also got some surprise bunch of flowers when on collection. So, one big happy customer will most certainly be back a gain x x love Danielle xx

β€” Mrs D Hughes, Kia Rio Owner, Meir, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 06 November 2022

Review Stars

"I recently bought a hybrid Niro and can’t praise the whole team enough for making the whole transaction so easy and enjoyable! I’ve been buying my cars from Ken Jervis for many years and can’t imagine going anywhere else! 5 out of 5 Brilliant! Additionally, after only three weeks, I had an issue that needed some expert advice, within 40 minutes of talking to customer service manager Andy Southwick and bringing the car in, the issue was sorted to my complete satisfaction. He even answered the phone during his lunch break, now that’s what I call devotion to customers - if you want devotion FROM customers, give them the same consideration, and ALL the team at Ken Jervis do exactly that. I totally love the fact that each time I go into the showroom for whatever reason, the same staff members who were there in previous years are still sitting there with a friendly smile on their faces ready to do their jobs professionally and politely. I know them and they know me and that goes a very long way in my book. I can only give 5 stars, but I’d give more if I could!"

β€” Mr S Thorn, Kia Niro Owner, Fulford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 November 2022

Review Stars

"Many thanks to Dave and all colleagues for the wonderful Mexican Evening. The hospitality, the entertainment, the food and drink all first class. The hard work and planning to achieve such a pleasant, successful, fun event is much appreciated... and of course it didn't end for the Ken Jervis crew when the party was over as the showroom had to be returned to a reasonable working environment for the next morning. The familyesque atmosphere is evident at all times, however brief the visit may be, and it certainly was tonight even following a full day's work for everyone concerned. I've been buying cars for well over 50 years and never went to any dealership twice prior to buying my first Kia. It's been a pleasure to have been part of the Ken Jervis family as a customer for over twenty years and at age 72 I can only hope to look forward to another twenty! Sincere thanks.

β€” Mr P Cooke, Kia PROCEED Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 October 2022

Review Stars

"Couldn’t recommend Ken Jervis Ltd enough, the guys made my purchase very easy and smooth no pushy sales just a genuine friendly environment"

β€” Mr R Poole, Kia Sportage Owner, Stockport, Cheshire, 26 October 2022

Review Stars

"I've already had a brand new Picanto from Ken Jervis, but unfortunately the car is now not quite big enough for my needs.....no other reason at all....I really loved my Picanto Zest but needed a bigger car. I went back to Ken Jervis Kia to talk to the to see if they could help. They did and I now have a kia Venga 3.... Which I also love....I'm not the oy owner but it's just what I was looking for. Staff were really friendly and helpfull and Garrie Moore was again as with my Kia Picanto Zest the Salesperson who helped me throughout my purchase. I am more than happy with the service that I had and continue to have. I would definitely recommend them for new and used car sales."

β€” Mrs L Fowell, Kia Venga Owner, Heron Cross, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 October 2022

Review Stars

" 100% Completely satisfied with all the dealings I have had with the Ken Jervis Kia Dealership in Stoke-on-Trent"

β€” Mr D Hammersley, Kia e-Niro Owner, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 October 2022

Review Stars

"I contacted Ken Jervis as they had the car I wanted already in stock, I spoke to Garrie in Sales, who was very helpful and professional throughout the purchase of my Kia XCEED, everything was done by telephone as I live in Yorkshire, I even received a video of my car. I travelled from home to the Ken Jervis Dealership in Stoke-on-Trent, everything was ready for me to collect my car. All my expectations were met and more, I would not hesitate to get another vehicle from here."

β€” Mr R Maskill, Kia XCEED Owner, Brighouse, West Yorkshire, 16 October 2022

Review Stars

"Excellent and pleasant service with friendly Staff"

β€” Mr M Baker, Kia CEED GT-LINE Owner, Abbey Hulton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 12 October 2022

Review Stars

"Excellent service quality cars explained clearly, excellent ~Dealership My Kia Sportage is superb! amd very economical. The staff at Ken Jervis Kia give an impeccable service and explain everything to you about their service and give 100% support especially if you need emergency service from them if you breakdown".

β€” Miss A Rogers, Kia Sportage Owner, Newstead, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 October 2022

"John Hart at Ken Jervis kia is a super star, he has always helped me with my car, gives the best advice and always is professional and polite. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

β€” Mrs E Parton, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 October 2022

Review Stars

"I took delivery of my Kia Picanto in September and am absolutely delighted. Everyone at Ken Jervis Kia was polite & helpful & I got great customer service from John Hart. I also learned a lot from Tyler who gave me an excellent tutorial on using Apple CarPlay & the β€˜techy’ bits! Thank you all πŸ˜ƒ"

β€” Mrs M Black, Kia Picanto Owner, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 01 October 2022

Review Stars

" Always enjoyed a high-quality customer service from every member of Staff at Ken Jervis Kia. Made to feel welcome on every visit".

β€” Mr R Egan, Kia Stonic Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 24 September 2022

Review Stars

" Once again, may I take the opportunity to thank all the team at Ken Jervis Kia, for their continuous and professional service throughout my recent first Service. A big ten/ten".

β€” Mr T Taylor, kia Sportage Owner, Light Oaks, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 September 2022

Review Stars

" Always enjoyed a high quality of Customer Service form every member of Staff at Ken Jervis Kia. Always made to feel welcome on every visit."

β€” Mr R Egan, Kia Stonic Owner,, Leek, Staffordshire, 18 September 2022

Review Stars

β€œKen Jervis Kia were great because very helpful, cheerful Staff.”

β€” Mrs L Wright, Kia Picanto Owner, May Bank, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 15 September 2022

Review Stars

β€œKen Jervis Ltd were helpful because, as usual, everything was clearly explained, and it all went like clockwork. I particularly value the detailed technical advice on the condition of my Kia Sportage especially on the condition of parts such as the brake pads and discs which naturally wear over time, so that I can make informed decisions on replacement. As I drive home afterwards in my, by now beautifully valeted and gleaming car I always feel happy that my visit has been well worthwhile.”

β€” Mr N Baskerville, Kia Sportage Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 12 September 2022

Review Stars

"Thank you to all the Staff and to Mr Mike Buckley helped me with every step of buying my new car very professionally, he made to time and every effort to make it a smooth as possible, flowers for my wife...nice touch.. Well done"

β€” Mr S Haddad, Kia Rio Owner, Stableford, Newcastle-under Lyme, Staffordshire, 04 September 2022

Review Stars

"The Staff at Ken Jervis are always friendly. I always feel comfortable that my Kia Rio is looked after professionally whilst in your care - thank you very much"

β€” Mrs ER Jones, Kia Rio Owner, Hixon, Stafford, Staffordshire, 31 August 2022

Review Stars

All the Staff at the Dealership were helpful because they always contact me when the service is due, collect and return the car and always follow up with phone call to see if satisfied. ”

β€” Mr C Ball, Kia Rio Owner, Berryhill, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I would recommend Ken Jervis Ltd to friends and family because they’re very helpful, not at all pushy when interested in buying a car, I have recommended 3 people now, and they’ve all purchased a car , This is my 4th car I’ve had and wouldn’t go anywhere else, they’re very reliable. ”

β€” Mrs J Adams,Kia Picanto Owner, , Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ The experience at Ken Jervis was good because I have had medical issues all this year, and having my Kia Picanto collected, serviced, MOT'd, returned and beautifully cleaned was a real treat. Thank you. ”

β€” Mrs M Russell, Kia Picanto Owner, Porthill, Newcastle-under-Lyme, 25 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis Ltd to Friends and Family because the staff were informative, respectful and friendly . Amazing service ”

β€” Mrs C Hope, Kia Picanto Owner, Milton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 25 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œThe Staff at Ken Jervis Kia were good because we have had cars from them before over the last 20 years. We never had a problem wouldn’t go anywhere else ”

β€” Miss C A Gordon, Kia Stonic Owner, Adderley Green, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I would recommend Ken Jervis Kia to friends and family because from the start of sales respect and helpful, to the service department and keeping me informed if anything needs doing to the cleanness of the Vehicle technicians and the Service Wash Staff who wash the vehicle off 100 percent happyπŸ‘ ”

β€” Mr N Fisher, Kia Sorento Owner, Sandbach, Cheshire, 24 August 2022

Review Stars

" Ken Jervis were great, all round great service, Staff are lovely and polite and the work from the technicians is always to a very high standard”

β€” Miss K Barnett, Kia Rio Owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 August 2022

Review Stars

"I was very pleased when I received a invitation from Mike Buckley to drive the new KIA e-Niro at Ken Jervis. Mike Buckley greeted me and showed me the controls of the fully electric e-Niro car. I took the car on a hour's test drive and found it very comfortable and powerful car to drive. It has very comfortable modern interior. I certainly can't praise the all new Kia e-Niro enough along with and the service that Ken Jervis give their customers."

β€” Mr S Harding, Kia Niro 2 Owner, Westbury Park, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 19 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Kia and Ken Jervis Ltd to friends and family because they are very helpful nothing is too much trouble customers always come first, and service with a smile every time off all the staff ”

β€” Mr J Prince, Kia Niro Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 15 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ The experience at Ken Jervis Kia was fantastic because I booked my Service, they phoned before to remind me to come, everything I asked to be done was done as all their paper work is up to date, they also phoned the day after to check everything was OK. This is the 5th car we have purchased from Ken Jervis Ltd and we haven't looked back...or anywhere else!!! ”

β€” Mrs H Lewis, Kia Sportage Owner, Meir Heath, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 August 2022

Review Stars

" Thank you to all Staff for being so helpful. I always feel well looked after on each visit"

β€” Miss D Wood, Kia Picanto Owner, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis Ltd because they keep us informed of when our car is due Mot or Service call us to ask if they can help and we would buy another car from Kia ”

β€” Mr S Day, Kia Venga Owner, Blurton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I had a great experience at Ken Jervis Ltd because Mike Buckley, the salesman, took the time to make sure that everything was carefully explained. I have bought the Kia Niro and it’s my first experience of driving an automatic. Mike was meticulous in guiding me through everything. It’s only been three days since I collected the car so it’s early days to be contacted but I have no doubt Mike Buckley in Sales will follow this up. ”

β€” Mr A Moulder, Kia Niro Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 06 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Ken Jervis Kia were helpful because the customer service was exceptional nothing was too much trouble Mike was fantastic and made the experience exciting waiting for our new car with regular updates. ”

β€” Mr J Knapper, Kia Rio Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 04 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis to friends and family because of good friendly staff, not very pushing like other dealers. I am quite happy with my car from Kia. Also explained their budget plan which helps the cost of MOT and servicing. I will definitely buy my next car from them in the future ”

β€” Miss S Pennell, Kia Soul Owner, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Ken Jervis Kia were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they are very courteous and will help with anything you ask and access is very good for my needs.. ”

β€” Mrs L Rowley, Kia Stonic Owner, Longton, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, 29 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Great service, and selling by building trust and understanding customers' needs rather than just selling. Informative and pleasant to talk to, any questions I had were answered immediately. ”

β€” Mr R Samochvalovas, Kia Picanto Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œI have bought from them before, Ken Jervis were helpful because they found the perfect vehicle for me and I have had a good experience in the past"

β€” Mr D Stringer, Kia CEED Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, 25 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I was happy with the service at Ken Jervis Kia because, as always, I was treated as a priority with excellent standards of genuine customer care. ”

β€” Mr P McKenzie, Kia XCEED Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I had a great experience at Ken Jervis Ltd because that’s what they do! Their Service is efficient, friendly, reliable and it is a total pleasure to be a customer. I have already successfully recommended a friend and will continue to do so. Best wishes and thanks to all the staff. ”

β€” Mrs P Bosson, Kia Niro Owner, Newchapel, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis to friends and family because quality of New and used cars available. An added plus The Salesman was excellent without being at all pushy, going above and beyond with video of car after my first visit plus Aftersales service top notch . ”

β€” Mr E Baker, Kia Sportage Owner, Brown Lees, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 05 July 2022

Review Stars

"Excellent customer service particularly from Mike Buckley in Sales. Very Informative regarding car specification. Vehicle ready on time and for collection and everything regarding regarding instrumentation was explained fully."

β€” Mr P Yeomans, Kia Sportage Owner , Alsager, Cheshire, 03 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd suggest Ken Jervis Kia to a friend because quality work is the norm for them. They are professional, friendly, reliable & helpful. For the past 6 years, we have used the Service Plan they offer, which suits us very well. No hesitation at all in recommending Ken Jervis Kia Ltd. ”

β€” Mrs B Lovatt, Kia CEED Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 29 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd endorse Ken Jervis Kia because you always make my annual car servicing easy and stress-free. You also gave me ample warning of my impending service and MOT, it was simple to book my car in, you reminded me the day before and the whole process was painless and stress-free. When I returned to my car, it was immaculately clean, inside and out. Thank you. ”

β€” Mrs M Michell, Kia Rio Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 23 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Ken Jervis Kia Ltd were fantastic because they offered us a good deal on part exchange first, went through the different trims of the Kia Rio, asked us for a small deposit and kept us informed as time went along for a delivery date and very efficient on the handover on the day. ”

β€” Mrs J Llewellyn, Kia Rio Owner, Harriseahead, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd recommend Ken Jervis Kia to all my friends because the all-round service is reliable and consistently of a high standard. ”

β€” Mrs P Ibbs, Basford, Newcastle-under-Lyme. Staffordshire, 12 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I would recommend Ken Jervis Kia Ltd to friends and family because the staff were very efficient, happy to help and interested in their work. We bought a different Sportage, to the one we went to test drive. Phil Bagshaw in Sales took time to listen to what we were looking for and recommended the perfect car.. I even had a lovely bunch of flowers courtesy of Ken Jervis when we collected our car, nice touch! We love our new car and experience with Ken Jervis Kia .. ”

β€” Mrs D Pickering, Kia Sportage Owner, Rugeley, Staffordshire, 09 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ My experience at Ken Jervis Kia Ltd was positive because it is like taking my car to be serviced by a family member. I can trust them and know that my car is being looked after. This is my second Kia bought from Ken Jervis now. My husband also has one as well as my Mum, sister and brother in law. ”

β€” Mrs K Hatton, Kia Picanto Owner, Scholar Green, Cheshire, 03 June 2022

Review Stars

"Good service. Nice people. Very knowledgeable. "

β€” Mrs N Abraham, Kia Niro Owner, Westlands, Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire, 31 May 2022

Review Stars

"Very very happy with the Service received from the team at Ken Jervis Kia. Brilliant repair under the warranty and passed the MOT. Lovely ladies on the telephone helpful and polite we will be returning when if we decide to upgrade thank you. 😊"

β€” Mrs K Peake, Kia Sportage Owner, Normacot, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 May 2022

Review Stars

" Having not arranged to have a Courtesy Car I was prepared for a lenghty wait. However, My Service was started straight away on my Kia XCEED and was completed in an hour. Super service in more ways than one"

β€” Mr D Coxon, Kia XCEED Owner, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 May 2022

Review Stars

"Just picked up our new Kia Niro, what a delightful, professional and perfect experience. Would recommend them to anyone. Nothing was to much trouble for them."

β€” Mrs K Brooks, Kia Niro Owner, Ashley, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 19 May 2022

Review Stars

"I cannot recommend Kia highly enough! The service is second to none, always helpful but not pushy. Mike Buckley in Sales, who was recommended to me absolutely knows how to deal with customers, he is knowledgeable, professional, and goes that extra mile to ensure you are happy with your car. Trust me my husband does not like parting with his money easily. But we have now got 2 Kia’s a Sorento, which my husband loves and I had a Sportage 2 years ago (I really wanted an Evoke as my mum has one). The Sportage knocks spots of the Evoke so I have just had a new Kia Sportage 2022 and it’s amazing. From sales, aftersales, service and general availability for advice I must admit Kia are outstanding. All the staff are helpful and very pleasant."

β€” Mrs J Sentance, Kia Sportage Owner, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 May 2022

Review Stars

"Would recommend 100% the people there are so helpful friendly & go out off there way to assist you with what ever you need. Or any advice. I've had 2 cars from them over 4 years. Absolutely no problems at all. If I have a question even now you just phone and they sort it. The best bit off my visits to kia is the cup off tea. (Ask for Richard to make tea, he makes the best lol)"

β€” Ms Z Waters, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 05 May 2022

Review Stars

" Exceptional Service from Ken Jervis Kia. Highly recommended, very efficient. It's a long drive from Ashbourne but worth all the effort for them to look after my Kia Picanto. Thank you all "

β€” Ms J Jones, Kia Picanto Owner, Mayfield, Ashbourne Derbyshire, 26 April 2022

Review Stars

" I am very happy with Ken Jervis Kia and think they are very professional and my first choice of Dealership for the fabulous Kia Picanto I love! Thank you Andy and all the Staff"

β€” Mrs L Carlton-Bailery, Kia Picanto Owner, Diseworth, Castle Donnington, Derbyshire, 23 April 2022

Review Stars

"Came an chose a Kia Niro for our Son. The Salesperson who put it through, John Hart was exemplary. Took the trepidation out of choosing a new car. Highly recommended"

β€” Mr C Fong, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, 20 April 2022

Review Stars

"Purchased my Kia Picanto 5 years ago. I always return for servicing and MOT. Staff very friendly, communication before and after work excellent."

β€” Ms I Gee, Kia Picanto Owner, Eccleshall, Staffordshire, 16 April 2022

Review Stars

"This is my wife's car and I brought it along to the Dealership for her. I personally drive an Audi, but have to say that the level of courtesy shown by Ken Jervis Kia is far better than the Dealership I go to. Ken Jervis Kia are a complete pleasure to deal with on this and other previous visits"

β€” Mr S Brocklehurst, Kia Soul Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 12 April 2022

Review Stars

"Really friendly no hard sell staff!!! Very helpful."

β€” Mr D Machin, Kia Stonic Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 06 April 2022

Review Stars

"Great service, whole experience from test driving to purchasing and delivery first class. Fantastic car, I couldn’t be happier. "

β€” Mrs K Archer, Kia Sportage Owner, Knypersley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 March 2022

Review Stars

" The Ken Jervis Kia dealership that is seen daily by thousands of motorists as they pass by. The sensible ones, who are interested in purchasing a vehicle, should make it their first port of call! The staff are outstanding πŸ€—, being very pleasant, welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Nothing is too much trouble! During the occasions I visited, the showroom was heaving with people, but the staff remained welcoming and highly professional in describing and presenting both new and pre-owned high quality stock. I would recommend that anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle, make this their first 'port of call'. They are unlikely to be disappointed! I might add that, today, I had cause to take my 15 month old car to be scanned for a minor problem. I had booked a courtesy car, which was essential. By the time I got home, they had diagnosed the issue, ordered the part and were arranging future fitment. Again, their employees were wonderfully polite and thoroughly professional, and it was nice to be greeted using my first name by the excellent sales representative who had sold me my XCeed PHEV, which I can thoroughly recommend."

β€” Mr R Leith, Kia XCEED Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 27 March 2022

Review Stars

" I required some information regarding electric cars I spoke to Garrie Moore in Sales, he told me everything I needed to know the pro's and the con's without the big push at the end. It was very refreshing to talk to somebody who was not just after another sale. Well done Garrie. "

β€” Mr D Boulton, Kia Sportage Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 23 March 2022

Review Stars

"Great Service always very happy to help with any enquiry we have"

β€” Mrs M Walsh, Kia CEED Owner, Endon, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 March 2022

Review Stars

" Due to illness, our Kia Carens was collected and returned after its annual service. As usual everything was perfect. Service Reception kept us informed and the driver was great too. All friendly and very professional."

β€” Mr T Owen, Kia Carens Owner, Meir Park, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 12 March 2022

Review Stars

" My Kia Venga felt good to drive after it's service - lovely and clean too! "

β€” Mrs A Kirby, Kia Venga Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 07 March 2022

Review Stars

" Thank you again for your usual excellent service"

β€” Mr R Proffit, Kia Sorento Owner, Stafford, Staffordshire, 04 March 2022

"Always good service with cheerful and knowledgeable staff. We had exceptional help when our second car was written off in an accident and we were able to replace it quickly. We now own a third KIA Venga and are very happy with it."

β€” Mrs S Parker, Kia Venga Owner, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 28 February 2022

Review Stars

" Another friendly, professional experience from Ken Jervis Kia, which is a pleasure and gives confidence in the work undertaken "

β€” Mr J Seeney, Kia Picanto Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 February 2022

Review Stars

" I would just like to say a big thank you to Andy Southwick, Service Manager at Ken Jervis Kia and all the Service Team for the very efficient and caring way they handled the front brake caliper issue on my kia Ceed SR7. All taken care of under the 7 year warranty - Thannks again "

β€” Mr P Dunbell, Kia ceed SR7 owner, Prescott, Mersyside, 19 February 2022

Review Stars

" All the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are very pleasant and efficient. It is the best Dealership around - a pleasure to use "

β€” Mr K Spencer, Kia Picanto Owner, Harriseahead, Stok-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 14 February 2022

Review Stars

" Very efficient as always now my Kia Rio is no longer in warranty. I hope it still gives good service as it has done so in the past 7 years "

β€” Mr B King, Kia Rio Owner, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 12 February 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Fantastic experience. Just purchased our car from Ken Jervis Kia, and can honestly say what a brilliant service we received from the Cobridge branch. We have been dealing with Rich our Sales representative and quite honestly what a super star he really is.. he listened to our situation regarding issues we had with our old car and still managed to help us! So pleased with our new Kia Rio. Will definitely be using them again we are so impressed. Rich is a credit to the company and so easy to have dealings with. Thanks for relieving us of our headaches. Much appreciated. β€œ

β€” Mr A & Mrs S Morris, Kia Rio Owner, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 09 February 2022

Review Stars

" All the Staff are very helpful and friendly as they always are every time we come in for anything at the dealership"

β€” Mr S Simpson, Kia Rio Owner, Sandyford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 February 2022

Review Stars

" My Kia Sportage was in recently for a Service. I requested an auto courtesy car and a manual courtesy car was provided. The problem was quickly resolved in a couple of minutes without any fuss. Excellent Service as usual."

β€” Mr J Sutton, Kia Sportage Owner, Oakamoor, Staffordshire, 26 January 2022

Review Stars

"Staff very competent and very helpful."

β€” Mr M Molloy, Kia Niro Owner, Chell, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire., 17 January 2022

Review Stars

" Garrie Moore in Sales at Ken Jervis, sorted us out with everything we needed and wasn’t pushy at all for the sale,very relaxed. I recommend going to Ken Jervis for your new Kia. "

β€” Mr R Hood, Kia Sportage Owner, Mow Cop, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 16 January 2022

Review Stars

" I am really impressed with the Service I received from Ken Jervis. I feel really comfortable calling in and I trust Ken Jervis Kia with my Kia Sportage"

β€” Mrs L Ward, Kia Sportage Owner, Nantwich, Cheshire, 15 January 2022

Review Stars

" Having just finished my shift I got into my Kia Sportage 2016 (which I have owned from new and now 51K miles) and had a problem with the electrics/steering. I contacted the Service Dept at Ken Jervis Kia, and they promptly booked my car in. The following day the Service Department called me and explained the problem and as I needed a vehicle for the day I was able to have a Courtesy Car which I really appreciated. Next morning I received a text to say my car was ready for collection and best of all the repair was covered by Kia's 7 year warranty .Thanks to all the staff at Ken Jervis Kia who offer a polite ,friendly service."

β€” Mr D Meakin, Kia Sportage Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 January 2022

Review Stars

" Always a good experience at Ken Jervis. The Staff are always very helpful. Very Please with Dave the technician who also did an excellent job."

β€” Mr A Stanyer, Kia Stonic Owner, High Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 14 January 2022

Review Stars

" I only collected my Kia Sportage from Ken Jervis Kia yesterday - but the overall experience was friendly Staff, smooth purchase process and it also felt very personal. Nothing not to like at all. "

β€” Miss A Fox, Kia Sportage Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 09 January 2022

Review Stars

" The Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are always so polite and welcoming, after being a customer for over 10 years I tell lots of people on how good Ken Jervis Kia are "

β€” Mrs L Mynett, Kia Venga Owner, Waterhayes Village, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 03 January 2022

Review Stars

" Very pleased with the Quality and Service of my Kia Sorento. Now 7 years old - may change to an all-electric! "

β€” Mr D Shenton, Kia Sorento Owner, Talke, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 December 2021

Review Stars

" I am very happy with the service received from Ken Jervis Kia. Staff are nice and really helpful"

β€” Mrs M Turner, Kia Niro Owner, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 December 2021

Review Stars

" Amazing communication throughout my recent visit for the annual Service on my Kia PROCEED. Warranty work undertaken without any issues no complaints from me!"

β€” Mr D Taylor, Kia PROCEED Owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , 21 December 2021

Review Stars

" I recently brought a Kia CEED SW from Ken Jervis Ltd. I was very impressed with the service , my husband and I received. We needed a new car and were trading in our old one. Richard Ashton (Sales) was the first person we spoke to when we arrived at the Dealership and he was very helpful and gave us all the information we needed. From the moment of deciding what car we both liked and talking through the different options we had, we were given a brilliant service and never pushed into a decision. We asked for roof bars to be fitted before pick up and this was never a problem and we were able to pick the car up within the same week, which was amazing. Thank you all for the Brilliant service and for been so helpful. "

β€” Mrs S Heath, Kia CEED SW Owner, Brown Edge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 December 2021

Review Stars

"I love my new Kia Picanto. Kia have made improvements to the Picanto, makes driving this little car a dream. It's just perfect for me. Mike Buckley and the Sales Team are lovely, always so helpful and friendly 😊"

β€” Mrs N Ryder, Kia Picanto Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 06 December 2021

Review Stars

" Pleasant experience from beginning to now, nothing seems too much trouble, all staff at Ken Jervis Kia are very helpful, pleasant and polite."

β€” Mrs P Smith, Kia CEED SW Owner, Madeley, Crewe, Cheshire, 30 November 2021

Review Stars

" Staff very helpful when I explained I needed my Kia Sportage back to collect my Son before 5 pm. Ria kept me updated and I had my Kia Sportage back in plenty of time "

β€” Mrs L Kelly, Kia Sportage Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 23 November 2021

Review Stars

" After returning to Ken Jervis Kia after 4 years, it was good to feel confident my Kia Niro was in good hands. Great to receive a warm welcome with excellent Service. Big change to the last 4 years with a different dealer! "

β€” Mr R Membrey, Kia Niro Owner , Stockton Heath, Warington , 16 November 2021

Review Stars

" I booked my Kia Carens in at 8.30 am and was assured I would get it back early. As usual the Service provided by Ken Jervis Kia was excellent "

β€” Mr K Beech, Kia Carens Owner, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 November 2021

Review Stars

" Richard Ashton, thank you for the entertaining pleasure, my daughter just brought the XCEED from you and we couldn't of asked for a better person to deal with, you should be commended on the way you deal with customers, truly a genuine nice guy, thank you for your time and I look forward to dealing with you again soon. Well thank you again Richard, our second Kia XCEED in 3 weeks. You have made two ladies in the family very happy. It's a great pleasure to have you as our Port of contact at Ken Jervis Kia, you do a brilliant job. It's got to be my turn next lol thanks again your a star "

β€” Mr D Haywood, Kia XCEED Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 02 November 2021

Review Stars

" Back to Ken Jervis Kia for our 2nd kia. Many thanks to Garrie Moore for the excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble to himπŸ‘. They are the most friendliest, courteous and helpful staff at Ken Jervis Motor's. I would certainly recommend them without hesitation, nothing was too much trouble and felt comfortable from the moment we walked into the showroom. Full credit to you all.πŸ‘β­"

β€” Mrs C Jaundrell, Kia CEED GT-LINE owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 October 2021

Review Stars

" Recently came into the dealership to look at getting a new car from Ken Jervis Kia. I was left to myself which was pleasant and then approached after 10-15 mins of looking around by Ben. Lovely chap who introduced me to Rich Ashton. Rich was fantastic in arrange my finance deal and was extremely tougher in providing me with the information I needed. Would 100% recommend Kia Hanley to any prospective car buyers. Great car buying experience. "

β€” Mr Stephen Johnson, Kia PROCEED Owner, Sandyford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 October 2021

Review Stars

" Had some dealing today with the Parts department found Mark and his colleague really parts knowledgeable, informative plus really very helpful, a pleasure to deal with. "

β€” Mr D Bourne, Kia Niro Owner, Knypersley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 October 2021

Review Stars

" Richard Ashton in Sales, thank you for the entertaining pleasure, my daughter just brought the XCEED from you and we couldn't of asked for a better person to deal with, you should be commended on the way you deal with customers, truly a genuine nice guy, thank you for your time and I look forward to dealing with you again soon "

β€” Mr D Haywood, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 October 2021

Review Stars

" Excellent Service as usual, very good job completed by the Valeting Team, Car once again spotless inside and and out - 10/10 for an all round Service! Well done!"

β€” Mr A Colclough, Kia Sportage owner, Berry Hill, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 04 October 2021

Review Stars

" My Kia CEED was picked up from our home on time and the driver was polite and courteous, as they always are. My Kia CEED returned in a pristine condition lovely, clean and tidy!"

β€” Mr A Kirkham, Kia CEED Owner, Goldenhill, Stoke-on-Trent, staffordshire, 30 September 2021

Review Stars

" As always, I am more than satisfied with every aspect with the Service at Ken Jervis Kia."

β€” Mr K Lund, Kia Stonic Owner, Meir Hay, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 September 2021

Review Stars

" First time we have been to Ken Jervis Kia, 10/10! Excellent Service Team. Extremely busy but the Staff were still polite, professional and pleasant. - even the guys working outside. You will most definitely be getting our custom in the future. Thank you, Ria, and for your patience."

β€” Mr D Smith, Kia Rio Owner, Gillow Heath, Staffordshire, 23 September 2021

Review Stars

" My Little Kia Picanto was collected and delivered back to my home following it's annual Service and MOT. I was pleased to see it was gleaming inside and out. I cannot thank Ken Jervis Kia enough for their continued excellent Service offered to me since my vehicle from them"

β€” Mrs P M Allen, Kia Picanto Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 18 September 2021

Review Stars

" I bought this brand new Kia Picanto from Ken Jervis back in 2009. It's 12 years of age now and still in excellent condition, as Ken Jervis Kia have always looked after it for the past 12 years. Thank you."

β€” Mr N Unwin, Kia Picanto Owner, Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 September 2021

Review Stars

"I would certainly recommend the Kia Dealership Ken Jervis. Great communication and very helpful. Fantastic team. 5 star staff.

β€” Mr D Downward, Kia Stonic Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-under- Lyme, Staffordshire, 11 September 2021

Review Stars

"Great experience, Ben Park in Sales was a super guy, very informative and friendlyπŸ‘ look forward to many hours/years with our new Kia Venga😊 the flowers did it for the missesπŸ’"

β€” Mr K Sturdy, Kia Venga Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

" This was my first Service with Ken Jervis Kia. I will be recommending you to all my friends".

β€” Mr K Leake, Kia CEED Owner, Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

" All the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are first class, which is something to something to be proud of. I only wish I had travelled to Ken Jervis Years ago. "

β€” John Prince, Kia Niro Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 03 September 2021

Review Stars

"Excellent efficient Service. Super friendly and very helpful staff. A special big thank you to Mike Buckley who a the Sales Executive we dealt with from start to finish! 10/10. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike and the rest of the team at Ken Jervis Kia in Stoke-on-Trent."

β€” Mrs D Beeston, Kia Picanto Owner, Hanford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 August 2021

Review Stars

"I Wouldn't go anywhere else as Ken Jervis Kia is second to none. Professional and friendly Service throughout. Garrie Moore in Sales provided excellent Customer Service, he was friendly throughout the process and met my needs as a Motability customer."

β€” Ms J Baggaley, Kia Niro Owner, Fegg Hayes, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 August 2021

Review Stars

"As always the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are always very courteous - I return every year from Wolverhampton for my Service & MOT even though it's 50 miles away"

β€” Mrs A Fleming, Kia Picanto Owner, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, 30 July 2021

Review Stars

"The Customer Service at Ken Jervis Kia is outstanding. I have found that everyone goes above and beyond to help."

β€” Miss J Cope, Kia Picanto Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, 28 July 2021

Review Stars

"Thank you for completing the Service early on my Kia CEED. I requested it to be completed early as we travel from South Wales. I Collected out car at 1pm! which was brilliant! Thanks again!"

β€” Mrs S Robinson, Kia CEED Owner, Barry South Glamorgan, 23 July 2021

Review Stars

"Great Service as always, brilliant Staff who are always polite, friendly and very helpful. A pleasure to visit."

β€” Mrs P Bosson, Kia Niro Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, 15 July 2021

Review Stars

β€œThe Kia XCEED is superb and have no doubt I recommend your Dealership to everyone I meet, not just for this sale but for my past record with you (some 13 plus years now), during which the service I have received can only be considered as first class - from everyone I have come into contact with. Thank you.”

β€” Mr R Farrell, Kia XCEED Owner, Alsager, Cheshire, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

Been in today to get some information about self-charging hybrids. Richard, the gent who helped me was SUPERB! Showed me three cars, brand new, within a year old, and a two year old - gave me figures for all of them. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a car, very relaxed but detailed customer service. Excellent ability to take the car for a test drive. I’d been to Toyota half an hour before and was practically ignored by two salesmen - even when I was asking technical questions I was simply told β€œJust look on the website.” It was abysmal. Kia, however, had Richard who was able to answer every question I had - even that the car I’m looking at is 5mm shorter than the one I’ve got now, so I know I’ll be okay with parking where I live!! Certainly will be telling everyone how fabulous the customer service was - even went β€œreverse Karen” and spoke to the manager to tell him how impressed I was. Keep up the great work - I was 100% impressed and will be back!

β€” Louise Hine, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

After recently purchasing a Picanto for my sons first car from a garage in Derby suddenly his drivers door stopped locking with the fob. After a quick call to Ken Jervis Kia they said bring it in as soon as possible as it was still covered under warranty for another month or so. So I took it in they diagnosed the fault ordered the part and it was done within an hour of dropping off to be repaired. Absolutely top class customer service and friendly staff, would highly recommend

β€” Lee Millward, Stoke on Trent, 25 June 2021

Review Stars

Always a 1st class Service at Ken Jervis Kia. The service could not have been better. Mr K Timmis, Kia Sportage Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under Lyme, Staffordshire. 20th June, 2021.

β€” K Timmis, 20 June 2021

Review Stars

Great Service as usual from Ken Jervis Kia. Kept me up to date with what was happening and some minor warranty work which they found and completed promptly. Faultless, just how Aftersales should be. I’ve owned Mercedes BMW etc.. and Kia is far above them. Will always Recommend – our family has five.

β€” Mr K Jervis, Endon, Staffs, 05 June 2021

Review Stars

From arrival at reception, where all safety systems were in place from collecting my Kia Sorento which you could tell had received a good Service, and alo a valet. Service received and great attention to detail. Good Service.

β€” Mr M Parton, Trentham, Stoke-on-Trent, 30 May 2021

Our Location

Ken Jervis Kia

Cobridge Road
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
ST1 5JU.