Skip to main content

Testimonials

Read our customer reviews below.

Review Stars

"Been using Ken Jervis Kia for over 14 years now. We collected our new Cee'd GT-Line last week, after our Kia Picanto was damaged in a crash. From start to finish, everyone at Ken Jervis has been excellent. Initially with Kelly, helping us with our options regarding our Kia Picanto, and then moving on to John Hart in Sales, who guided us through the process of getting a new Cee'd via Motability. It has been an extremely easy, and stress free process. I'd highly recommend Ken Jervis to anyone looking for a car buying experience that you can trust, and wont be messed around with. They also went the extra mile, and presented us with beautiful flowers upon collection of our new Kia Cee'd. Aftercare is also brilliant, as they check in on us to make sure everything is as expected with the new car. 10/10, cant fault them at all."

β€” Mr J Greatbatch, Kia ceed Owner, Knypersley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 June 2024

Review Stars

"I made enquiries about a new car and they were very helpful."

β€” Miss M Whitbourn, Soon to be Kia Picanto Owner, Norton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 20 June 2024

Review Stars

"Fantastic service from all the team as always. Called in on a bank Holiday Monday to start looking for a replacement. Within an hour, we walked out with a new car on order and everything sorted. Garry was a super star 🌟 . Thank you all."

β€” Mr A Mitchell, , 19 June 2024

Review Stars

"Having dealt with Mike Buckley previously he seemed the obvious choice for a super deal. Very pleased with my new eNiro Horizon. Everything explained along the way."

β€” Mr K Healey, Kia eNiro Owner, Cross Heath, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Stsffordshire, 16 June 2024

Review Stars

"’m on my fourth Kia Sportage from Ken Jervis and the service is always excellent. Thank you."

β€” Miss K Brownsword, Kia Sportage Owner, Blyth Bridge, Staffordshire, 14 June 2024

Review Stars

"Taylor Talbot was available to hand over my Kia ceed. Sensible guy, really polite and helpful. Took me through all I needed to know... no fuss, no difficulty, just good Service. Thank you so much. Garry Lambert dealt with the original discussions and sales details; very professional, no flannel, just plenty of commonsense and, happy to answer any questions clearly and succinctly. If you get either of these guys, you wont go far wrong. Well done both and grateful thanks."

β€” Mr P Thacker, Kia ceed Owner, Bury St. Edmonds, Suffolk, 10 June 2024

Review Stars

"I Called into Ken Jervis Kia to look at and test drive two different cars, John Hart sorted this out for us with no problems. Called back in after the weekend to test drive another which was the exact model and colour we were looking for. We were so impressed with the car we made our decision to buy it, John was so helpful, informative and polite it was a pleasure to do business with him."

β€” Mr C Edwards, Kia Niro Owner, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 06 June 2024

Review Stars

"Just to say thank you for your excellent service. This is our 2nd new Kia car from Ken Jervis. Mike Buckley is a first class sales executive, who went over and above with a fantastic service from start to finish. We highly recommend this dealership."

β€” Mr J Dudley, Kia Xceed Owner, Blurton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 June 2024

Review Stars

"From day one I felt at easy, from walking in to Ken Jervis Kia I was approached by John Hart, who talk to me like we been friends for a long time, he was really helpful. He talked me through everything help me find the car I wanted, then all I hat do is wait for a phone call saying my car was being built. A week latter I was picking it up! I'd been around so many car dealers before and did not get the same experience. Thank you"

β€” Mr S Dunn, Kia Sportage Owner, Smallthorne, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 30 May 2024

Review Stars

"I have purchased my first car from this dealership, I’ve had a fantastic experience. They are all very welcoming and extremely helpful with any questions I had. I would highly recommend anyone to come here. Andy Gollins helped me find the right car, he didn’t try push me to buy anything and has great costumer service. Overall great service!"

β€” Miss E Smith, Wolstanton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 22 May 2024

Review Stars

"I purchased a new vehicle from Ken Jervis Kia A Lovely Kia Picanto, and received the usual excellent service from Phil Bagshaw. Phil is very knowledgable and helpful and not pushy in any way. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and welcoming and I was kept up to date on the progress of the car’s journey from start to finish. I would highly recommend Ken Jervis Kia. I purchased. Used car this week and the whole process was made easy and straightforward by Phil Bagshaw. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to deal with them again."

β€” Mrs M Stevenson, Kia Picanto Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 May 2024

Review Stars

" We have been coming to ken Jervis Kia for the last 20 years. The Aftersales care is fantastic, and after having 8 cars for the family we can only highly recommend Ken Jervis Kia to you"

β€” Mrs J Phelps, Kia Sorento Owner, Crewe, Cheshire, 14 May 2024

Review Stars

" Very nice friendly sales staff. I couldn’t fault anything with the process of getting a car from Ken Jervis Kia Stoke-on-Trent."

β€” Mrs L Anwyl, Kia Niro Owner, Abbey Hulton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 10 May 2024

Review Stars

"Kia have lovely cars which are well equipped for the price, compared to the competition."

β€” Mr R Humber, Kia Sportage Owner, Tunstall Stoke-on Trent, Staffordshire, 06 May 2024

Review Stars

" Great customer Service from all the Staff in Service Reception. Drop off and Service, a special thank you for my Kia Picanto being washed and cleaned inside. It really did make a difference with the Service. We very very impressed, thank you all so much. "

β€” Mr S Littler, Kia Picanto Owner, Macclesfield, Cheshire, 03 May 2024

Review Stars

" I have been a customer with Ken Jervis for over 20 years and have always received an excellent service, recently I explained I need my Kia Xceed returned as quickly as possible, and they did so, thank you very much"

β€” Mrs G Longshaw, Kia Xceed Owner, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 30 April 2024

Review Stars

" Brilliant professional service as always from every single employee at Ken Jervis Kia. "

β€” Mrs R McCarthy, Kia Stinger Owner, Tyldesley, Manchester, 27 April 2024

Review Stars

"Your Service Reception Staff are friendly without being too familiar, courteous without being fawning. They are all great ambassadors for Ken Jervis Kia. Behind the scenes the Kia Technicians really know their Stuff".

β€” Mr R Hart, Kia Sportage Owner, Scholar Green, Cheshire, 22 April 2024

Review Stars

" As soon as I Walked through the door at Ken Jervis Kia a young man asked if there was anything he could help me with. I just felt like I was a family member, everyone was so nice and helpful and i will be getting my next Kia from you!"

β€” Mr D Housden, Kia ceed Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 19 April 2024

Review Stars

"Amazing Staff quality Service I've had my Kia Sportage now nearly 8 years and I will never leave now, when I can afford a new car it will definitely be from Ken Jervis Kia thank you to all of you" x

β€” Mr L Darlington, Kia Sportage Owner, Newchapel, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 April 2024

Review Stars

" Really good service, especially Garry Lambert he actually listened to what I wanted and made me comfortable, nothing was too much trouble. He called me back when he said he would. Fantastic service and thank you Garry you made shopping for a new car less stressful..."

β€” Mrs J Harvey, Kia Sportage owner, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 April 2024

Review Stars

"An excellent experience! excellent dealership I have bought over 10 new cars from Ken Jervis for our family"

β€” Mr W Durose, Kia Picantro Owner, Endon, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 April 2024

Review Stars

" Would just like to say what a great company they are to deal with. Taylor was very knowledgeable & helpful & nothing was too much trouble. P.S. The wife thought the flowers were a nice touch. Would recommend Ken Jervis Kia to anybody. "

β€” Mr D Lawton, Kia ceed Owner, Northwood, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 06 April 2024

Review Stars

" The Kia ceed is a fantastic car and would recommend it to anyone. Excellent service and so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much for the Salesman I dealt with...Phil Bagshaw."

β€” Mrs S Speed, Kia Xceed Owner, Bentilee, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 April 2024

" Came in with my husband as he was after a new car and cannot praise them enough if we could give more than 5 stars we would .excellent banter made to feel welcome as soon as we walked through the doors wonderful customer service from start to finish including the flowers that were given after completion . No hard sell ...Good prices welcoming environment I will be back soon to buy my own car Thankyou!"

β€” Mrs J Foster, 31 March 2024

Review Stars

"Hugely impressed with our first visit to Ken Jervis Kia, lovely staff and efficient service, we will continue to visit when our service plan has expired. Many thanks to all involved."

β€” Mrs J Stanier, Kia Stonic Owner, Basford, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 26 March 2024

Review Stars

"John hart was very polite,and took time explaining all my questions"

β€” Mrs E Booth, Kia Picanto Owner, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 March 2024

Review Stars

"Following my recent purchase of our new Kia Sportage, I'm putting an extra bit to our review. The phone call a couple of days after we got our Kia Sportage was great to receive. Asked how we were getting on with the car and was everything OK. Which it was. It was so nice to get this phone call. A first class service from all at Ken Jervis Kia stoke. Thank you very much."

β€” Mr A Minor, Kia Sportage Owner, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 March 2024

Review Stars

"My daughter was looking for a second hand Kia Picanto . They had a few in-stock and Gary from Ken Jervis showed us what was available. We picked one out and he arranged for us to test dive it. Gary was very helpful and went through all the options on finance with us. We did in the end decided to purchase the one we test drove. Many thanks to Gary for an excellent service from start to finish."

β€” Mr P Williams, Congleton, Cheshire, 13 March 2024

Review Stars

"Andy Golins expertise and experience in salesmanship shines through from start to finish definitely, a credit to Ken Jervis Kia dealership. He kept us informed from start to finish personally by phone about our purchase ,also a lovely gesture of a bouquet of beautiful flowers when picking up our new car".

β€” Mrs A Harding, Kia Stonic Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 09 March 2024

Review Stars

"Extremely happy with the whole process from start to finish. Mike Buckley was brilliant, very friendly and helpful and kept me updated with the progress of my vehicle from order to delivery. Brilliant service is given by all the staff who can't do enough for you; they treat you like family. I can not recommend Ken Jervis Kia enough!"

β€” Mr R Humber, Kia Sportage Owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 05 March 2024

Review Stars

" Great place. Offered a cup of tea/coffee as soon as we got there. Great staff and very knowledgeable they helped my mum and dad with everything that they needed in relation to selecting a new car. Would highly recommend John Hart! He answered all questions we had and we had a laugh and joke while doing it."

β€” Mr A Matthews, 02 March 2024

Review Stars

"Thank you to Ken Jervis Kia for looking after me when purchasing my Kia Sportage. Excellent service would recommend Andy Gollins. Efficient & helpful but didn't feel pressurised into making the purchase."

β€” Mr & Mrs Burn, Kia Sportage Owner, Cheadle, Staffordshire, 29 February 2024

Review Stars

"John hart excellent Sales Executive, brilliant carry on the great work John Hart and also the Ken Jervis team"

β€” Mr R Phillips, Kia Stonic Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 26 February 2024

Review Stars

"Good reliable service Have looked after me for years."

β€” Mr A Booth, Kia Sportage Owner, Trentham, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 February 2024

Review Stars

"I recently bought a used car from Ken Jervis and the experience was great from start to finish. John Hart in Sales was friendly and professional and put me at ease straight away. I will highly recommend to come here if you need a car."

β€” Mrs D Owen, Kia Rio Owner, Scholar Green Cheshire, 17 February 2024

Review Stars

"Purchased a Kia Sportage this week from Garry at Ken Jervis Kia. Great car, great value and excellent customer service from Garry. Couldn’t recommend Ken Jervis enough. Always very customer focused when I’ve ever dealt with them. Thank you Garry."

β€” Mr D Berrisford, Kia Sportage Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 14 February 2024

Review Stars

" First class service. John Hart is the perfect customer service agent and an example for all others to learn from."

β€” Mr P Hancock, Kia Sportage, Shavington, Crewe, Cheshire, 06 February 2024

Review Stars

" John was very helpful and with all aspects of the hand over. Excellent service all through."

β€” Mrs L Kerr, Kia Stonic Owner, Milton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 January 2024

Review Stars

"Fantastic all round service from Ken Jervis Kia, John Hart imparticular! Super friendly, pleasant and extremely patient, nothing is too much trouble, couldn’t ask for a better salesman! Brilliant start to the new year 5 stars ⭐️"

β€” Miss A Smith, Kia Sportage Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 January 2024

Review Stars

" John hart was very good and looked after us from start to finish. So happy with service and the friendly atmosphere and always welcomed by everyone at Ken Jervis Kia"

β€” Ms S Brough, Kia Sportage Owner, Milton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 January 2024

Review Stars

"Just bought a used Kia Niro from here, top car, top service, very friendly staff, 4 members of my family own cars bought from here highly recommended"

β€” Mr D Sharps, Kia Niro Owner, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 January 2024

Review Stars

" I purchased. Used car this week and the whole process was made easy and straightforward by Phil Bagshaw. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to deal with them again."

β€” Mrs M Stevenson, Kia Picanto Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 January 2024

Review Stars

" My partner insisted that I check out Ken Jervis, when I decided to upgrade my car, not only because she loves her Kia, but is happy with their service. We sat down with John Hart, who went through what I wanted and found me the perfect vehicle. He is pleasant and none pushy, so we both liked him instantly. I'm happy with my purchase and have selected their service plan too, so won't have to worry about remembering my MOT. I highly recommend both John and Ken Jervis Kia."

β€” Anonymous, 09 January 2024

"As a family we have been with Ken Jervis Kia for a number of years and to date have yet to find fault. An excellent service experience throughout- thanks all. Roger, Bev & Suzy Sharman"

β€” Mr R Sharman, Kia Niro Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 06 January 2024

Review Stars

"Mike Buckley in Sales, Professional experienced & did not try to push anything. Clearly loves the job and had a personal touch. Mike was very empathetic to the family circumstances we were experiencing at the time, Time given and patience and understanding An ambassador for Kia Ken Jervis. We have already recommended to NHS colleague who is looking to buy based out experience. Thank you amazing service would never go anywhere else".

β€” Mrs D Acton, Kia Sportage Owner, Loggerheads, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 02 January 2024

Review Stars

" Fantastic service, friendly atmosphere as soon as I walked in the doors I knew I was having my car from here. John Hart was great. He is very welcoming and friendly he is also very professional and polite, and he made my decision of what car to choose easier. He kept me updated on progress and would definitely recommend πŸ’― this dealership for a car."

β€” Mrs A Muncey, Kia Niro Owner, Silverdale, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 27 December 2023

Review Stars

"Purchased my nearly new Kia Ceed from here last week. Definitely the best car buying experience I've ever had. No high pressure selling, good price to change, car well prepared... and flowers for my wife! Mike Buckley in Sales did the company proud."

β€” Mr P Hayes, Kia ceed Owner, Matlock, Derbyshire, 21 December 2023

Review Stars

" Bought an ex demo Niro EV last week both Mike and Phil were very helpful. Got a good PX deal New car is great All very professional"

β€” Mr C Chadwick, Kia Niro EV Owner, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 17 December 2023

Review Stars

"Delighted with my new vehicle and I’m very satisfied with the service. Andy Gollins provided. We were updated regularly and any issues resolved immediately without any delay. Would definitely recommend. Thank you again!"

β€” Miss J Barker, Kia Niro Owner, Stockton Brook, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 December 2023

Review Stars

" Completed the purchase of my Kia Soul this week. Was delighted by the service of Andy G . The whole process was very efficient and nice touch of Flowers for my wife!. Thanks to all the staff at Ken Jervis Kia"

β€” Mr K Dutton, Kia Soul Owner, Lightwood, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 09 December 2023

Review Stars

" Phil in Sales let us look at the vehicles and gave us space to look and discuss. Phil was great throught the sale of our Kia Sportage"

β€” Mr C Mace, Kia Sportage Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 03 December 2023

Review Stars

" Booking process was hassle free. Michelle in Service was very helpful and courteous, my Kia Sportage returned cleaned and on time, and invoice explained"

β€” Mr D Forward, Kia Sportage Owner, Barry, Wales, 03 December 2023

Review Stars

" As always, the welcome and booking in was friendly and cheerful"

β€” Mr P Chatwin, Kia Xceed Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 26 November 2023

Review Stars

" Excellent Service once again! Tom the driver who collected my car this morning was such a pleasant and friendly person - all the staff I speak to at Ken Jervis Kia are the same! I would like to say thank you!"

β€” Ms S Potts, Kia Picanto Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 November 2023

Review Stars

" I have a new Kia ceed on order at Ken Jervis and am looking forward to when it is available! My Husband and myself have been customers for over 14 years and both have Kia cars. We have both been extremely happy with all aspects of the care provided for our cars and ourselves. Thank you. "

β€” Mrs J Hargreaves, Kia Ceed Owner, Penkhull, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 20 November 2023

Review Stars

" Always enough Staff to see to my needs. Always courteous and polite at Ken Jervis"

β€” Mr J Woolliscroft, Kia Proceed Owner, Packmoor, Stoke-on-Trent-Staffordshire , 17 November 2023

Review Stars

" Friendly reception team, advice given from the technician - extremely happy with my experience at Ken Jervis Kia"

β€” Mr A Cork, Kia Xceed Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , 13 November 2023

Review Stars

Excellent 5* service. We have had four cars from Kia in Cobridge in the last eleven years. Their staff and services are the best that we have found."

β€” Mr P Leese, Kia Niro HEV 2 Owner, Blurton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 November 2023

Review Stars

" Very happy with the Service I received from Ken Jervis. All Staff helpful and friendly, will definitely be back!

β€” Mr S Jones, Kia Niro Owner, Westlands, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 09 November 2023

Review Stars

" There is a Kia Closer to home, but Ken Jervis Kia is so different. It is a family. Everyone is so helpful and make you feel very welcome. It's like a big hug with a helping hand! Thank you!"

β€” Mr D Fuller, Kia Sportage Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 06 November 2023

Review Stars

" Purchased a Niro EV 4 recently greatly assisted by Mike Buckley. As ever with Mike and the rest of the Ken Jervis team everything was pleasant and very professional."

β€” Mr E Hammond, Niro EV4 Owner, Eccleshall, Staffordshire, 03 November 2023

Review Stars

" Fantastic technology, great look, really economical, my husband has a Kia Sorento bought at the same time and still uses my Picanto to do local journeys. Can’t rate this enough, what you would pay extra for on other cars, come as standard and beyond with Kia. Ken Jervis have everything to be proud of! The dealership we went with was above and beyond with customer service. In a word brilliant."

β€” Mrs K Betts, Kia Picanto Owner, Stone, Staffordshire, 01 November 2023

Review Stars

" Excellent Service at Ken Jervis as always. Everybody polite, helpful and efficient. Definitely a 10/10 from me!"

β€” Mrs G McDermott, Kia Xceed Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 28 October 2023

Review Stars

" A smooth and relaxed arrangement for a Motability Kia Niro EV 4, aided by Phil being so easy to deal with and so very helpful. Thanks, Phil. Well, I've had a few problems with the car with functions. Phil Bagshaw has always been helpful and responsive, going that extra mile to help me with setup and the un-ravelling of the odd problems. I'm so glad he's there - he's the ethos of Jervis Customer Service. Again, thanks, Phil."

β€” Mr D Lankshear, Kia Niro EV4 Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 23 October 2023

Review Stars

" Thanks to all the Team for looking after my mum in purchasing her new car from start to finish, big mention to Andy G for his professionalism in conducting the sale, big warranty, service plan and breakdown cover, what have we to worry about, first class service A+++++"

β€” Mrs J Farrall, Kia Picanto GT-LINE S owner, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 19 October 2023

Review Stars

" Excellent Service as always - haven't got any bad comments about Ken Jervis Kia"

β€” Mrs S Hughes, Kia Proceed Owner, Crewe, Cheshire, 15 October 2023

Review Stars

" Always a great Service from Ken Jervis Kia, it's why I drive from Telford to Stoke when I could choose a local Dealer closer to home"

β€” Mr A Carter, Kia Xceed Owner, Telford, Shropshire, 14 October 2023

Review Stars

"Absolutely brilliant service,very welcoming,extremely polite and I love the car"

β€” Mrs T Dudley, Kia Stonic Owner, Chell Heath, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 October 2023

Review Stars

" The only thing better than the car is the service! Great communication throughout a long delivery time, kept us up to date, nothing was any trouble to the dealers. Made us feel very comfortable though the car sold itself "

β€” Anonymous, Kia EV6 GT-LINE S owner, 11 October 2023

Review Stars

" So pleased with Ken Jervis' Customer Service that I am planning to buy my 2nd Kia when I need to change this one"

β€” Mrs P Shelton, Kia Rio Owner, Draycott in the Moors, Staffordshire, 08 October 2023

Review Stars

" The Staff, Customer Care and Service could not be any better at Ken Jervis. Many Many Thanks"

β€” Mrs A Ball, Kia Picanto Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 06 October 2023

Review Stars

" Buying my Kia Sportage was made easy by a great salesman (Mike) and I feel they went above and beyond to make me happy with my purchase. I have had a few issues with the service department that was upsetting but I did find the management went out of their way to rectify the situation and honestly tried to learn from the mistakes made, Thank to you James Norwood."

β€” Mr W Mulvaney, Kia Sportage Owner, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 05 October 2023

Review Stars

" From start to finish Ken Jervis Kia helped and advised us in changing from diesel to electric. They were extremely helpful and we would recommend Kia to family and friends. How can you perfect perfection?

β€” Anonymous, Kia EV6 GT-LINE S Owner, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 01 October 2023

Review Stars

"A shout-out to Josh on the Parts Department. I rang to request a price regarding mats for my Sportage. Suitably impressed I placed the order. Just two days later Josh rang to say the mats had arrived. Excellent Customer Service. Josh was polite, friendly and professional. A thank you to Josh's colleague who offered to fit the mats and even to take the mats to my car. It was much appreciated."

β€” Mr D Knight, Kia Sportage Owner, Sneyd Green, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 30 September 2023

Review Stars

"I have been a Ken Jervis customer now for several years and the service they offer is always 100%. They are welcoming, down to earth and do not do the hard sell act. I know what I want and they listen."

β€” Ms P Smith, Kia Picanto Owner, Meir, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 26 September 2023

Review Stars

"Completed the purchase of my Kia Niro this week and was delighted by the service of Andy G and the team at Ken Jervis Kia. The whole process was very efficient and I never felt at any time they weren’t doing what was best for the customer. Thanks all. I’ll be recommending you to anyone who needs a new car soon…"

β€” Mr J Alborough, Kia Niro Owner, Teddington, Richmond-Upon-Thames, 24 September 2023

Review Stars

"Purchased a Kia Niro from Ken Jervis, was looked after by Mike Buckley. Experience wise did exactly what they said they would do. Kept me informed of lead times etc. First class service."

β€” Mr A Orme, Kia e-Niro EV3 Owner, Stone, Staffordshire, 22 September 2023

Review Stars

"Ken Jervis are the best car dealers I have ever dealt with."

β€” Mr G Lawton, Kia Sportage GT-LINE S Owner, Brown Edge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 20 September 2023

Review Stars

" Went with my husband to look for a car at Ken Jervis, as we were downsizing, found a beautiful Kia Picanto Zest, my husband dealt with Jamie who was very friendly and helpful, he took my husband through the whole process from start to finish, we found the whole experience stress free and very helpful, husband picked up the car received flowers and a few days later as promised a courtesy call, it’s the first time we have dealt with Ken Jervis Kia and was very impressed with the whole experience would definitely recommend this company to friends and family when they next come to changing their cars."

β€” Mrs T Molloy, Kia Picanto Zest Owner, Chell Heath, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 September 2023

Review Stars

" Thank you to all Staff, always happy to great you with a smile. Thank you also to Josh in Parts for sorting out a key issue even though I didn't have a booking for this. "

β€” Mrs P Batey, Kia CEED GT-LINE Owner, Sneyd Green, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 September 2023

Review Stars

"They were very professional and courteous. They answered fully my queries about dealer-supplied accessories."

β€” Mr D Davies, Kia Sportage GT-LINE S Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 September 2023

Review Stars

"Purchased a 1 year old ex demo Niro PHEV and the Service from Ken Jervis Kia was fantastic both on the phone, email and in person. We worked out a price and everything was made so easy, no hard sell, every question answered and a wonderful experience of buying car. Special thanks to Andy G for great sales support and after sales phone call to check I was happy. Highly recommended"

β€” Mr A Gibbon, Kia Niro HEV Owner, Stalybridge, Cheshire, 11 September 2023

Review Stars

"We went to Ken Jervis Kia as I wanted a smaller car, I had already seen one online on the website. As soon as we entered we were greeted with a smile and warm welcome. John who dealt with the sale was friendly, knowledgeable and happy to help. Would definitely recommend."

β€” Mrs D Jackson, Kia Picanto GT-KLINE S Owner, Chell, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 07 September 2023

Review Stars

" Always a great Service at Ken Jervis Kia. Polite courteous Staff and car returned clean. 10/10"

β€” Mrs J Powell, Kia Sportage Owner, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 02 September 2023

Review Stars

" I was dealt with the Service Department very efficiently and with care. Keep up the good work."

β€” Mr D Booth, Kia CEED Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 02 September 2023

Review Stars

" Great experience, Andy was very helpful, great experience, great price's, fantastic service by all. Even the brew was great. Thanks Andy and all at Ken Jervis! Will 100% be back. πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ"

β€” Mrs D Woodall, Kia Stonic Owner, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 31 August 2023

Review Stars

" Excellent Service throughout as usual. would'nt go anywhere else"

β€” Mrs S Kelsall, Kia Picanto Owner, Lower Tean, Staffordshire, 25 August 2023

Review Stars

" Always very pleased with your Service and would not think of taking my Kia Picanto to anyone else. Could not ask for a better Service from Ken Jervis. One very happy Customer 10/10"

β€” Mrs I Leese, Kia Picanto Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 August 2023

Review Stars

"I experienced a first class Service from first driving in to Ken Jervis Ltd, until the day I left with my Kia Stonic.. Andy Gollins was welcoming, very professional, knowledgeable and made me feel at ease .. ( He makes a good brew too) He is an asset to the company. The bunch of flowers was a lovely touch too."

β€” Mrs D Goodwin, Kia Stonic Owner, Sandbach, Cheshire, 17 August 2023

Review Stars

" Great buying experience no pressure take a bow Mike Buckley "

β€” Mr D Ford, Kia Niro PHEV Owner, Seabridge, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 August 2023

Review Stars

" We were as always very impressed with the knowledgeable, friendly staff at Ken Jervis Kia. Although we had a wait for our new Kia Stonic, we were kept fully informed with regard to the delivery date, and the Service when we received our new Stonic and follow up support afterwards."

β€” Mrs H Lund, Kia Stonic Owner, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 12 August 2023

Review Stars

"What can I say very friendly very good service. Very professional."

β€” Mr R Beswick, Kia Sportage Owner, Cheddleton, Staffordshire, 09 August 2023

Review Stars

"Very polite and helpful, service completed listened to issues and booked in to get sorted. Thank you"

β€” Mrs S Leach, Kia Sportage Owner, Harriseahead, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 07 August 2023

Review Stars

"Trustworthy company, the reviews from other customers confirm this. Excellent customer service., you really feel valued they are always happy to help. We love our Sportage GT-LINE, we always wanted an automatic car and this is perfect for us, a dream to drive."

β€” Mrs G Barratt, Kia Sportage GT-LINE Owner,, Hempstalls, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 04 August 2023

Review Stars

"I've recently placed a new order for a Kia Picanto automatic X LINE S. Very impressed with the specs. Kia has come a long way. I'm having to change my vehicle since having a accident at work in January. I'd like to say thank you to Ken Jervis Kia dealership and the sales consultant Andy Gollins who is very professional and was very helpful when I placed the order for my new car. I would also really like to thank Kia Service Department and staff for last Saturday. When me and my brother called in to have a small job done on his Kia Picanto. They were very welcoming and professional. Extremely appreciated because of the very heavy rain . Looking forward to taking delivery of my new Kia Picanto in September for the new reg. First class service so far. Thanks again Mark."

β€” Mr M Rhodes, Soon to be a Kia Picanto X-LINE S Owner, Hempstalls, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 03 August 2023

Review Stars

"Excellent customer service, very friendly and professional. Would not go anywhere else."

β€” Mr D Dodd, Kia Picanto Owner, Haslington, Crewe, Cheshire, 29 July 2023

Review Stars

"Couldn't fault the dealership or the staff. They made you feel welcome even though we weren't in a position to buy a car that day.. Not at all pushy which is off putting. Would recommend Ken Jervis and Phil the Sales Person who dealt with us, he was great and gave us his undivided attention at all times."

β€” Ms D Chapman, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 July 2023

Review Stars

"The Staff are courteous and pleasant (always). I have a Service plan which covers 2 Servies and 2 MOT's not too expensive and a good deal."

β€” Mrs Y Thwaits, Kia Sportage Owner, Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 July 2023

Review Stars

" All very warm and welcoming. Shout out to Andy Gollins who was very helpful from the start and through out. Very happy with my Kia RIO :) "

β€” Miss D Green, Kia Rio Owner, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 18 July 2023

Review Stars

" The entire Service Department was exeptional. They quickly went out of their way to ensure my Annual Service was completed at short notice. Thank you! You are Stars *****"

β€” Mr N Powell, Kia Sorento HEV 4 Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 14 July 2023

Review Stars

" Been a Customer at Ken Jervis Kia for many years and I am always happy with the Service. Will be a Customer for many more years"

β€” Mrs T Kilgariff, Kia Picanto GT-LINE Owner, , Fegg Hayes, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 10 July 2023

Review Stars

"Recently purchased my first Kia Sportage from Ken Jervis. First class service from the Garrie Moore who was friendly and knowlegeable without being pushy."

β€” Miss P Allcock, Kia Sportage Owner, Wedgwood Farm, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 06 July 2023

Review Stars

" We collected our new Kia Sportage GT-LINE S yesterday & are very pleased with it. Our appointment was 3pm. Andy Gollins had made sure that the car was fully prepared & documents ready to be signed & handed over. This was all done very efficiently & there was a nice surprise of a bunch of flowers, which was much appreciated. Andy patiently answered our questions & was very thorough in explaining the main workings of the car & its controls, such that we were confident to drive it home safely. We really appreciate the professionalism & friendly care of Andy & his finance colleague, Phil Bagshaw , which was of great help to us as new Kia customers. We are very impressed with the staff of Ken Jervis Kia & would highly recommend the dealership to others. Joy & Dave Davies"

β€” Mr D & Mrs J Davies, Kia Sportage GT-LINE S Owner, Chesteron, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 02 July 2023

Review Stars

"Myself and my partner have both had Kia s for the past four years and are so impressed with the quality of product and sales staff we recently went back and changed both cars my partner has just had a Kia PROCEED 4 and I have had a proceed I had a couple of niggly problems but Mike sorted them out for me nothing was too much trouble."

β€” Mrs LC Walton, Kia PROCEED Owner, Meir Park, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, 26 June 2023

Review Stars

" On this occasion at Ken Jervis i spoke to Ria, Michelle and Pauline, all very good and very professional. Followed up by a call from Shawn in Service, very good. Don't change anything! Thank you!"

β€” Mr B Bowman, Kia CEED Owner, Endon, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 June 2023

Review Stars

" For the first time at Ken Jervis Kia I had home collection & return service of my car - a HUGE benefit to me , an 80 year old. 10/10 for that service!"

β€” Mrs P Ibbs, Kia Picanto Owner, Basford, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 22 June 2023

Review Stars

" The usual Superb Service from Ken Jervis Staff. Quality Service comes as standard"

β€” Mrs R McCarthy, Kia Stinfer Owner, Tydsley, Manchester, 19 June 2023

Review Stars

"Just had my second Kia from ken Jervis Kia over the moon with it a big thank you to Mike Buckley and all the team"

β€” Mr M Shaw, Kia Stonic Owner, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 16 June 2023

Review Stars

"Wonderful company to deal with, very friendly and professional, would not consider going anywhere else. Would definitely recommend."

β€” Mr D Dodd, Kia Picanto Owner, Haslington, Crewe, Cheshire, 12 June 2023

Review Stars

" Lovely lovely people. I am so very happy I had my Kia Picanto from Ken Jervis Kia."

β€” Mr P Lane, Kia Picanto Owner, Bentilee, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 01 June 2023

Review Stars

"The service was carried out very professionally,My Kia Picanto washed and vacummed to a very good standard. I had 4 Kia cars in the past and have always been 100% happy with all of them"

β€” Mr T Skerratt, Kia Picanto Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 28 May 2023

Review Stars

"Excellent Service, and thank you for collecting and returning my Kia Picanto after it's Service"

β€” Mrs M Brough, Kia Picanto owner, Kingsley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 May 2023

Review Stars

"Cannot fault Kia and Ken Jervis with their fantastic team on the purchase of my new Kia Picanto, thank you John Hart on your excellent service on keeping me informed from start to finish"

β€” Anonymous, KIa Picanto Owner, 20 May 2023

Review Stars

"Buying a first car is confusing and exhausting with all the information that's out there, they hate to make it clear! But Andy in Sales helped to go through everything to make sure I knew of all my options, and knew them well. Overall I've had a very positive experience, pleased with the car and the service!"

β€” Miss S Leese, Kia Rio Owner, Cobridge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 May 2023

Review Stars

"This is my 5th car from Ken Jervis and my family’s 12th. I cannot rate them highly enough. The customer service is second to none. The salesman, Mike Buckley goes above and beyond with regular updates and help with the daftest of questions. The service team are brilliant with reminder texts and calls for services. Just an all round excellent experience every time. I simply wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you for my gorgeous new XCEED GT -LINE."

β€” Mrs R McCarthy, KIA XCEED GT-LINE, Tyldesley, Manchester, 14 May 2023

Review Stars

" I was addressed by Staff on arrival for my Service by name - even though I'd not been to the showroom for 12 months, so I was impressed by the personal touch"

β€” Mrs S Perkin, Kia Picanto GT-LINE S Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 05 May 2023

Review Stars

"Nothing is to much trouble for them. Staff always very pleasant. Would highly recommend to others."

β€” Mrs L Barlow, Kia Picanto Owner, Packmoor, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 May 2023

Review Stars

"We ordered a Kia Sportage this week from Ken Jervis KIA. We were very pleased with the professional & friendly help from Andy & his colleagues. Due to a back problem an extended test drive was required to ensure the car was suitable. This was granted without hesitation, & we were lucky to be able to have the test drive that day. Andy was interested in our findings & with good grace accepted that we needed to test drive other brands before making a decision. We were not pressured into a rushed decision, & were pleased to be able to return to Ken Jervis 2 weeks later to place our order. We are aware that Ken Jervis is a family run business, & from our visits this is evident in the way colleagues help each other & the way we were treated as customers. We look forward to taking delivery later in the Summer. Dave & Joy Davies

β€” Mrs J Davies, Soon-to-be a Kia Sportage Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 28 April 2023

Review Stars

"Highly recommend this Garage. Brilliant service from start to finish. Thank you Garrie Moore. see you in a few years time :)"

β€” Mrs P Dick, Kia Rio Owner, Chell Heath, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 April 2023

Review Stars

"John Hart supported us with our recent car purchase, his service was professional, friendly and thorough. The whole process was straight forward with no pressure. We are very pleased with our Kia XCEED and the service provided by John and Ken Jervis KIA, and would highly recommend. Many thanks again John for all your help, really appreciated."

β€” Mrs K Kirton, Kia XCEED owner, Sandbach, Cheshire, 24 April 2023

Review Stars

"polite/friendly Customer Service. Very knowledgeable about the process and detail of Kia cars."

β€” Mr J Capel, Kia e-Niro Owner, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 April 2023

Review Stars

"Had 6 KIA cars from here over a 18 year period - from first Kia Rio, Kia Cerato, 2 Kia cee'd's and 2 Kia Venga's. The xceed is excellent and due a new car next year.......all electric.....have to wait and seeπŸ˜‰ Booked our Kia Rio GTLINE in for Service, which was our first car but now is completely restyled 😁 The showroom has been completley refurbished, Staff are always friendly. I'm so looking forward to collecting our new car very soon!"

β€” Mr R Budd, Kia e-Niro owner, Cheadle, Stafforshire, 19 April 2023

Review Stars

"I would have no hesitation in recommending Ken Jervis Kia. The Staff were friendly and helpful. I was particularly grateful to Garrie Moore in Sales for his help in understanding my needs and making things clear and easy to understand and not applying any pressure so that I felt guided, not pushed. The Service was excellent in every way and I am pleased to have bought my Kia Picanto from them."

β€” Miss L Colmer, Kia Picanto Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 15 April 2023

Review Stars

"I contacted Ken Jervis Kia as they had the car I wanted already in stock, I spoke to Garrie Moore who was very helpful and professional throughout the purchase of my Kia XCEED everything was done by telephone as I live in Yorkshire, I even received a video of my car. I travelled from home to the Dealers, everything was ready for me to collect my car. All my expectations were met and more, I would not hesitate to get another vehicle from here."

β€” Mr R Maskill, Kia XCEED Owner, Brighouse, West Yorkshire, 14 April 2023

Review Stars

" Ken Jervis Kia were amazing from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble and each and every staff member was polite and courteous. Cannot recommend enough"

β€” Mrs G Bagshaw, Kia Sportage GT-LINE S Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 09 April 2023

Review Stars

"Absolutely fantastic Service, the sales man John helped with all matter of things. This is my first car so he helped me with taxing the car and even delivered it to my home. Big shout out to everyone at Ken Jervis Kia πŸ˜€ x"

β€” Mrs K Hart, Fenton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 06 April 2023

Review Stars

"Wonderful people to deal with. We had an excellent deal on a KIA Niro. Nothing is too much trouble from them and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to my friends."

β€” Mr S Brocklehurst, Kia Niro Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 05 April 2023

Review Stars

" Very impressed with the Service Department as usual. We had the car collected and dropped back off at home. The driver was polite and professional. I'm over the moon! dirty car was returned lovely and clean!"

β€” Mr J Mayer, Kia CEED SW Owner, Chell Heath, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 March 2023

Review Stars

"My husband and I saw a Kia Stonic advertised, so called in and spoke to Phil in Sales about our options, he was thoroughly professional, friendly and discussed everything we needed, he arranged a convenient delivery date that worked for us, and we are thrilled with our new purchase, we would not hesitate in recommending Kia, and Ken Jervis Ltd especially"

β€” Mrs J Stanier, Kia Stonic Owner, Basford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 March 2023

Review Stars

" I had a car from Ken Jervis so I will always have the car Serviced with them and always will. The Staff at Ken Jervis are always helpful and I'm always satisfied with them and confident with all the work which they carry out. Which to me is everything."

β€” Mr A Jones, Kia Venga Owner, Packmoor, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 March 2023

Review Stars

" Ken Jervis Kia has the best most polite people around. I would recommend them to everyone 10/10"

β€” Mrs L Mynett, Kia Niro Owner, Waterhayes Village, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 22 March 2023

Review Stars

" To date very good Service indeed from Ken Jervis Ltd, recently had an occasion to visit the Parts Department and they also too were a pleasure to deal with."

β€” Mr J Underwood, Kia Sportage Owner, Brown Edge, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire, 19 March 2023

Review Stars

" I can't fault the team, lovely people, very helpful and it was an absolute pleasure buying my second car from them"

β€” Mr P Lane, Kia Picanto Owner, Bentilee, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 March 2023

Review Stars

" Just Lovely Staff all round"

β€” Mrs B Richards, Kia Picanto Owner, Cross Heath, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 13 March 2023

Review Stars

"This Is the second car I've purchased from Ken Jervis, and as was the last time, I've had fantastic Service. John Hart in Sales was friendly and most importantly very patient with me and went above and beyond. Thoroughly recommend the cars and this amazing dealer 5 🌟"

β€” Mrs L Newport, Kia PROCEED GT-LINE Owner, Cheadle, Staffordshire, 07 March 2023

Review Stars

"This is my second car from Ken Jervis and the customer service is outstanding from everyone I came into contact with. Andy went above and beyond, the car I was part exchanging for my Kia broke down on the day of collection! Andy helped me to get it all sorted out. Thank you so much."

β€” Ms L Gilbert, Kia Picanto Owner, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 02 March 2023

Review Stars

"Just had a Kia Stonic From Ken Jervis Kia. The service that we received was top and couldn't ask for anything better. Even received flowers on pick up of vehicle too. Thanks so much xxx highly recommend xxx"

β€” Mrs K Reddell, Kia Stonic Owner, Chell Heath, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 25 February 2023

Review Stars

"Brilliant customer service when buying our second car. Andy Gollinswas our sales rep and was absolutely great, helping us choose the right car and understanding everything. Picked up our Kia Rio GT-LINE yesterday and couldn’t be happier. Would highly recommend and will be using them for the foreseeable."

β€” Mr D Mellor, Kia Rio GT-LINE Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 22 February 2023

Review Stars

"This is my 3rd kia car from Ken Jervis. For my recent car I had John Hart as my salesman. He is very professional, answers any questions you need to know and listens to what you would like. Highly recommend Ken Jervis Kia and all the Staff are excellent. Keep up the good work."

β€” Miss D James, Kia XCEED Owner, Bentilee, Stoke-on-Trent, 19 February 2023

Review Stars

"All the staff are professional and really friendly"

β€” Mr P Daniow, Kia Niro HEV 4 Owner, Endon, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 February 2023

Review Stars

"Called into the dealership at Ken Jervis Kia, Stoke, saw Garrie Moore who provided us with a warn welcome and test drives for two Hybrid vehicles A Kia Sportage and a Kia Niro, I have to say we were treated with great respect and nothing was too much trouble if all car dealerships were like this it would make car buying a pleasure, no pressure just good service, thanks Garrie"

β€” Mr P Noden, Baddeley Green, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 14 February 2023

Review Stars

"Booked my car in at the local KIA dealership Ken Jervis, for a warranty repair as tailgate struts had failed. Staff were helpful in arranging the appointment, and amending this to my convenience when something came up, and I also received a friendly reminder call the day before. Issue was fixed within half an hour of waiting and they also kindly sorted my central locking / alarm system which has been playing up for a short time despite me only mentioning this on the day. Great service and will definitely be back when I look to upgrade my car in future!"

β€” Mr D Fahey, Kia Sportage Owner, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 09 February 2023

Review Stars

"Big thanks to Andy Gollins at Ken Jervis Kia, for making the purchase of my new Kia Sportage, a very enjoyable experience. First time customer but will be a returning one. Shout out also to Tyler Lawton for his professional personalised video of my new car - watch out Mr Spielberg!!"

β€” Mr D Simcoe, Kia Sportage Owner, Wolstanton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 05 February 2023

Review Stars

"Just lovely staff all round. I couldn’t fault a thing."

β€” Mrs B Richards, Kia Picanto GT-LINE Owner, Cross Heath, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 02 February 2023

Review Stars

Service from Andy Gollins was excellent. Best car buying experience ever. Would definitely use Ken Jervis Kia in the future! Highly recommend.

β€” Mr P Tideswell, Kia Sorento Owner, Blurton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 30 January 2023

Review Stars

I have just taken collection of a 2020 Kia Stonic and believe it or not this is the 4 car in 2.5 years myself and husband Paul have had from Ken Jervis Kia. Our sales man this time was Phil Bagshaw whom spoke to Paul and arranged for us to view the Kia Stonic. I had no intention of changing my Kia Rio but Paul was starting to have a problem getting in and out of the Kia Rio (needs a new Knee) so that was that, new bigger car. Phil was brilliant and answered all my questions in full. I would recommend anyone looking to change cars (or not in my case) to give Ken Jervis a call and see what they can do for you. Michelle in accounts sorted out my standing orders for the service package and I have started a fresh one for the Kia Stonic which helps not to have a bill when it is due its Service. many thanks to all the team. Ann and Paul Ashton (no relation to Richard Ashton)

β€” Mrs A Ashton, Kia Stonic Owner, Smallthorne, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 January 2023

Review Stars

"The Team at Ken Jervis were excellent as usual. A hassle free experience from start to finish. Highly Recommend."

β€” Mrs M Bennett, Kia CEED GT-LINE Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 25 January 2023

Review Stars

"I cannot rate this business highly enough they are quite simply the best car dealer that I have ever dealt with and I will soon be collecting my third car from them. Update: I have now had 4 cars from Ken Jervis Kia and had 6 Kia's in total all of which have been serviced here and my opinion hasn't changed."

β€” Mr M Sherwen, Kia Soul Owner, Loggerheads, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 21 January 2023

Review Stars

All contact with the Ken Jervis Staff they have always been extremley helpful, and I am confident I can recommend them whenever or too whoever. Thank you for your support."

β€” Ms A Hulson, Kia Sportage Owner, Middleport, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 January 2023

Review Stars

"Returning customer, always dealt with in a friendly and professional way at Ken Jervis Kia ,no pressure."

β€” Mr J Mulholland, Kia Sportage Owner, Cheadle, Staffordshire, 14 January 2023

Review Stars

"A massive thanks to Andy for his excellent customer service! Collected by new Kia Sportage yesterday and Andy has been professional and helpful through the whole process. I love Kia and Ken Jervis and Andy made the experience all the better!"

β€” Mrs S Thompson, Kia Sportage Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 January 2023

Review Stars

"We have just taken delivery of our New Niro Ev. This is the third Kia car we have purchased through Ken Jervis Kia. The service at Ken Jervis is second to none that's why we keep coming back. This time we were in the capable hands of James Norwood and Mike Buckley who have provided a friendly and very helpful service throughout."

β€” Mr S Powell, Kia Niro EV4 Owner, Bradwell, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 07 January 2023

Review Stars

"I went to purchase a used car that was looked after and found a lovely hyundia I10 ... I was pleased with the history of the car and the outstanding Service from an employee called GARRIE MOORE. He was professional, yet easy going and very friendly and easy to chat with, overall a very professional service. Never thought buying a car for the first time would be so easy, yet Garrie made it so :) thanks a million Garrie!!"

β€” Miss J Littlejohn, Hyundai I10 Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 05 January 2023

Review Stars

"First class dealership Having purchased a Kia before from the same dealer found the service now the same as previous times excellent throughout the process"

β€” Mr B Wardle, Kia Niro HEV Owner, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 02 January 2023

Review Stars

"The Sales and Aftersales Service were amazing, they really made you feel part of a team. When visiting Aftersales there was always a recognition of who you are, not a sales done ,that's it ! Is everything ok was the order on the day.Parts dept have been impressively helpful."

β€” Mr A Atkinson, Kia Sportage Owner, Knypersley, Stoke on Trent, Stadffordshire, 29 December 2022

Review Stars

"We purchased a new Kira Niro HEV from Kia in Hanley in Dec 2022, and Andy Gollins was our sales representative. He was accommodating, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable What we really liked about Andy and Kia generally was their approach to sales; not pushy in the slightest, really responsive to questions and enquires and it was a very smooth handover of the car. We are delighted with the new car and we would definitely recommend Kia to anyone!"

β€” Mr S Jones, Kia Niro HEV Owner, Thistleberry, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 21 December 2022

Review Stars

" Super efficient Service with a cheerful smile"

β€” Mr M Amey, Kia Optima SW Owner, Westlands, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 16 December 2022

Review Stars

"We have just taken delivery of our New e-Niro EV. This is the third Kia car we have purchased through Ken Jervis Kia. The service at Ken Jervis is second to none that's why we keep coming back. This time we were in the capable hands of James Norwood and Mike Buckley, who have provided a friendly and very helpful service throughout."

β€” Mr S Powell, Kia e-Niro Owner, Bradwell, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 December 2022

Review Stars

"Exemplary service"

β€” Mr G Woodcock, Kia Sorento Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 10 December 2022

Review Stars

" Love my new Kia CEED, would recommend Kia to friends and family. They always ring to see if everything is fine with car. Would recommend, service with a smile. When we picked up car Philip got everything sorted. Made us at ease. All the staff spoke in the showroom, which was a nice relaxed feeling. Would have new car again from Ken Jervis Kia"

β€” Mrs M Cartlidge, Kia CEED Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 07 December 2022

Review Stars

" We recently purchased a Kia Picanto from Garrie Moore at Ken Jervis in Cobridge. the service was very friendly and quick, Garrie certainly made an impression, ten/ten"

β€” Ms S Williamson, Kia Picanto Owner, Sneyd Green, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 04 December 2022

Review Stars

"Would recommend Kia and Ken Jervis to all of my friends Very pleased with service I received from the salesman professional πŸ˜€"

β€” Mr L Rogers, Kia Sportage GT-LINE Owner, Hanford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 29 November 2022

Review Stars

As always, a first-class service at every level. Mike Buckley in Sales is a pleasure to deal with. 10 out of 10 for me."

β€” Mrs T Proctor, Soon To Be Kia Sportage Owner, Bignall End, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 November 2022

Review Stars

Wow! Fantastic service & such Friendly Staff. The car runs smoother than the cream cheese I use for my morning bagels. Would 100 recommend! πŸ‘ŒπŸ»"

β€” Mr L Grocott, Kia PROCEED Owner, Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 November 2022

Review Stars

"Ken Jervis has fantastic Customer Service and a great team who are very knowledgeable. I'll be going her for my next car upgrade. Keep up the great work."

β€” Mr N Bloor, Kia Niro Owner, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 November 2022

Review Stars

"Don't go anywhere else if you need a New/secondhand Car! Over my years of driving over 50 cars so far, I have never had a more friendly experience team than Ken Jervis. I always recommend Kia and Ken Jervis!"

β€” Mr J Burton, Kia Sportage GT-Line Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 November 2022

Review Stars

" The pick-up and collection Service at Ken Jervis Ltd is invaluable for us. We have been customers for 30 years, and we have known nothing less than ten/ten for Customer Service. All the Staff we have met are very knowledgeable and every question is simple to answer. A big shout out for the girls on the Service desk they are an asset to the company"

β€” Mrs D Frith, Kia Niro Owner , Norton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 09 November 2022

Review Stars

"I would like to say a big thank you to John Hart at Ken Jervis Kia for helping me to choose my next car. The staff were all amazing, so many cars to choose from. Amazing customer service you will not be disappointed. and to top it off I also got some surprise bunch of flowers when on collection. So, one big happy customer will most certainly be back a gain x x love Danielle xx

β€” Mrs D Hughes, Kia Rio Owner, Meir, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 06 November 2022

Review Stars

"I recently bought a hybrid Niro and can’t praise the whole team enough for making the whole transaction so easy and enjoyable! I’ve been buying my cars from Ken Jervis for many years and can’t imagine going anywhere else! 5 out of 5 Brilliant! Additionally, after only three weeks, I had an issue that needed some expert advice, within 40 minutes of talking to customer service manager Andy Southwick and bringing the car in, the issue was sorted to my complete satisfaction. He even answered the phone during his lunch break, now that’s what I call devotion to customers - if you want devotion FROM customers, give them the same consideration, and ALL the team at Ken Jervis do exactly that. I totally love the fact that each time I go into the showroom for whatever reason, the same staff members who were there in previous years are still sitting there with a friendly smile on their faces ready to do their jobs professionally and politely. I know them and they know me and that goes a very long way in my book. I can only give 5 stars, but I’d give more if I could!"

β€” Mr S Thorn, Kia Niro Owner, Fulford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 November 2022

Review Stars

"Many thanks to Dave and all colleagues for the wonderful Mexican Evening. The hospitality, the entertainment, the food and drink all first class. The hard work and planning to achieve such a pleasant, successful, fun event is much appreciated... and of course it didn't end for the Ken Jervis crew when the party was over as the showroom had to be returned to a reasonable working environment for the next morning. The familyesque atmosphere is evident at all times, however brief the visit may be, and it certainly was tonight even following a full day's work for everyone concerned. I've been buying cars for well over 50 years and never went to any dealership twice prior to buying my first Kia. It's been a pleasure to have been part of the Ken Jervis family as a customer for over twenty years and at age 72 I can only hope to look forward to another twenty! Sincere thanks.

β€” Mr P Cooke, Kia PROCEED Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 October 2022

Review Stars

"Couldn’t recommend Ken Jervis Ltd enough, the guys made my purchase very easy and smooth no pushy sales just a genuine friendly environment"

β€” Mr R Poole, Kia Sportage Owner, Stockport, Cheshire, 26 October 2022

Review Stars

"I've already had a brand new Picanto from Ken Jervis, but unfortunately the car is now not quite big enough for my needs.....no other reason at all....I really loved my Picanto Zest but needed a bigger car. I went back to Ken Jervis Kia to talk to the to see if they could help. They did and I now have a kia Venga 3.... Which I also love....I'm not the oy owner but it's just what I was looking for. Staff were really friendly and helpfull and Garrie Moore was again as with my Kia Picanto Zest the Salesperson who helped me throughout my purchase. I am more than happy with the service that I had and continue to have. I would definitely recommend them for new and used car sales."

β€” Mrs L Fowell, Kia Venga Owner, Heron Cross, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 October 2022

Review Stars

" 100% Completely satisfied with all the dealings I have had with the Ken Jervis Kia Dealership in Stoke-on-Trent"

β€” Mr D Hammersley, Kia e-Niro Owner, Biddulph, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 October 2022

Review Stars

"I contacted Ken Jervis as they had the car I wanted already in stock, I spoke to Garrie in Sales, who was very helpful and professional throughout the purchase of my Kia XCEED, everything was done by telephone as I live in Yorkshire, I even received a video of my car. I travelled from home to the Ken Jervis Dealership in Stoke-on-Trent, everything was ready for me to collect my car. All my expectations were met and more, I would not hesitate to get another vehicle from here."

β€” Mr R Maskill, Kia XCEED Owner, Brighouse, West Yorkshire, 16 October 2022

Review Stars

"Excellent and pleasant service with friendly Staff"

β€” Mr M Baker, Kia CEED GT-LINE Owner, Abbey Hulton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 12 October 2022

Review Stars

"Excellent service quality cars explained clearly, excellent ~Dealership My Kia Sportage is superb! amd very economical. The staff at Ken Jervis Kia give an impeccable service and explain everything to you about their service and give 100% support especially if you need emergency service from them if you breakdown".

β€” Miss A Rogers, Kia Sportage Owner, Newstead, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 October 2022

"John Hart at Ken Jervis kia is a super star, he has always helped me with my car, gives the best advice and always is professional and polite. I would highly recommend him to anyone."

β€” Mrs E Parton, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 October 2022

Review Stars

"I took delivery of my Kia Picanto in September and am absolutely delighted. Everyone at Ken Jervis Kia was polite & helpful & I got great customer service from John Hart. I also learned a lot from Tyler who gave me an excellent tutorial on using Apple CarPlay & the β€˜techy’ bits! Thank you all πŸ˜ƒ"

β€” Mrs M Black, Kia Picanto Owner, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 01 October 2022

Review Stars

" Always enjoyed a high-quality customer service from every member of Staff at Ken Jervis Kia. Made to feel welcome on every visit".

β€” Mr R Egan, Kia Stonic Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 24 September 2022

Review Stars

" Once again, may I take the opportunity to thank all the team at Ken Jervis Kia, for their continuous and professional service throughout my recent first Service. A big ten/ten".

β€” Mr T Taylor, kia Sportage Owner, Light Oaks, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 September 2022

Review Stars

" Always enjoyed a high quality of Customer Service form every member of Staff at Ken Jervis Kia. Always made to feel welcome on every visit."

β€” Mr R Egan, Kia Stonic Owner,, Leek, Staffordshire, 18 September 2022

Review Stars

β€œKen Jervis Kia were great because very helpful, cheerful Staff.”

β€” Mrs L Wright, Kia Picanto Owner, May Bank, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 15 September 2022

Review Stars

β€œKen Jervis Ltd were helpful because, as usual, everything was clearly explained, and it all went like clockwork. I particularly value the detailed technical advice on the condition of my Kia Sportage especially on the condition of parts such as the brake pads and discs which naturally wear over time, so that I can make informed decisions on replacement. As I drive home afterwards in my, by now beautifully valeted and gleaming car I always feel happy that my visit has been well worthwhile.”

β€” Mr N Baskerville, Kia Sportage Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 12 September 2022

Review Stars

"Thank you to all the Staff and to Mr Mike Buckley helped me with every step of buying my new car very professionally, he made to time and every effort to make it a smooth as possible, flowers for my wife...nice touch.. Well done"

β€” Mr S Haddad, Kia Rio Owner, Stableford, Newcastle-under Lyme, Staffordshire, 04 September 2022

Review Stars

All the Staff at the Dealership were helpful because they always contact me when the service is due, collect and return the car and always follow up with phone call to see if satisfied. ”

β€” Mr C Ball, Kia Rio Owner, Berryhill, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 August 2022

Review Stars

"The Staff at Ken Jervis are always friendly. I always feel comfortable that my Kia Rio is looked after professionally whilst in your care - thank you very much"

β€” Mrs ER Jones, Kia Rio Owner, Hixon, Stafford, Staffordshire, 31 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I would recommend Ken Jervis Ltd to friends and family because they’re very helpful, not at all pushy when interested in buying a car, I have recommended 3 people now, and they’ve all purchased a car , This is my 4th car I’ve had and wouldn’t go anywhere else, they’re very reliable. ”

β€” Mrs J Adams,Kia Picanto Owner, , Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ The experience at Ken Jervis was good because I have had medical issues all this year, and having my Kia Picanto collected, serviced, MOT'd, returned and beautifully cleaned was a real treat. Thank you. ”

β€” Mrs M Russell, Kia Picanto Owner, Porthill, Newcastle-under-Lyme, 25 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis Ltd to Friends and Family because the staff were informative, respectful and friendly . Amazing service ”

β€” Mrs C Hope, Kia Picanto Owner, Milton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 25 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œThe Staff at Ken Jervis Kia were good because we have had cars from them before over the last 20 years. We never had a problem wouldn’t go anywhere else ”

β€” Miss C A Gordon, Kia Stonic Owner, Adderley Green, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I would recommend Ken Jervis Kia to friends and family because from the start of sales respect and helpful, to the service department and keeping me informed if anything needs doing to the cleanness of the Vehicle technicians and the Service Wash Staff who wash the vehicle off 100 percent happyπŸ‘ ”

β€” Mr N Fisher, Kia Sorento Owner, Sandbach, Cheshire, 24 August 2022

Review Stars

" Ken Jervis were great, all round great service, Staff are lovely and polite and the work from the technicians is always to a very high standard”

β€” Miss K Barnett, Kia Rio Owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 August 2022

Review Stars

"I was very pleased when I received a invitation from Mike Buckley to drive the new KIA e-Niro at Ken Jervis. Mike Buckley greeted me and showed me the controls of the fully electric e-Niro car. I took the car on a hour's test drive and found it very comfortable and powerful car to drive. It has very comfortable modern interior. I certainly can't praise the all new Kia e-Niro enough along with and the service that Ken Jervis give their customers."

β€” Mr S Harding, Kia Niro 2 Owner, Westbury Park, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 19 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Kia and Ken Jervis Ltd to friends and family because they are very helpful nothing is too much trouble customers always come first, and service with a smile every time off all the staff ”

β€” Mr J Prince, Kia Niro Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 15 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ The experience at Ken Jervis Kia was fantastic because I booked my Service, they phoned before to remind me to come, everything I asked to be done was done as all their paper work is up to date, they also phoned the day after to check everything was OK. This is the 5th car we have purchased from Ken Jervis Ltd and we haven't looked back...or anywhere else!!! ”

β€” Mrs H Lewis, Kia Sportage Owner, Meir Heath, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 August 2022

Review Stars

" Thank you to all Staff for being so helpful. I always feel well looked after on each visit"

β€” Miss D Wood, Kia Picanto Owner, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis Ltd because they keep us informed of when our car is due Mot or Service call us to ask if they can help and we would buy another car from Kia ”

β€” Mr S Day, Kia Venga Owner, Blurton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I had a great experience at Ken Jervis Ltd because Mike Buckley, the salesman, took the time to make sure that everything was carefully explained. I have bought the Kia Niro and it’s my first experience of driving an automatic. Mike was meticulous in guiding me through everything. It’s only been three days since I collected the car so it’s early days to be contacted but I have no doubt Mike Buckley in Sales will follow this up. ”

β€” Mr A Moulder, Kia Niro Owner, Leek, Staffordshire, 06 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Ken Jervis Kia were helpful because the customer service was exceptional nothing was too much trouble Mike was fantastic and made the experience exciting waiting for our new car with regular updates. ”

β€” Mr J Knapper, Kia Rio Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 04 August 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis to friends and family because of good friendly staff, not very pushing like other dealers. I am quite happy with my car from Kia. Also explained their budget plan which helps the cost of MOT and servicing. I will definitely buy my next car from them in the future ”

β€” Miss S Pennell, Kia Soul Owner, Burslem, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Ken Jervis Kia were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they are very courteous and will help with anything you ask and access is very good for my needs.. ”

β€” Mrs L Rowley, Kia Stonic Owner, Longton, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, 29 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Great service, and selling by building trust and understanding customers' needs rather than just selling. Informative and pleasant to talk to, any questions I had were answered immediately. ”

β€” Mr R Samochvalovas, Kia Picanto Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œI have bought from them before, Ken Jervis were helpful because they found the perfect vehicle for me and I have had a good experience in the past"

β€” Mr D Stringer, Kia CEED Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, 25 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I was happy with the service at Ken Jervis Kia because, as always, I was treated as a priority with excellent standards of genuine customer care. ”

β€” Mr P McKenzie, Kia XCEED Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I had a great experience at Ken Jervis Ltd because that’s what they do! Their Service is efficient, friendly, reliable and it is a total pleasure to be a customer. I have already successfully recommended a friend and will continue to do so. Best wishes and thanks to all the staff. ”

β€” Mrs P Bosson, Kia Niro Owner, Newchapel, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 18 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd definitely recommend Ken Jervis to friends and family because quality of New and used cars available. An added plus The Salesman was excellent without being at all pushy, going above and beyond with video of car after my first visit plus Aftersales service top notch . ”

β€” Mr E Baker, Kia Sportage Owner, Brown Lees, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 05 July 2022

Review Stars

"Excellent customer service particularly from Mike Buckley in Sales. Very Informative regarding car specification. Vehicle ready on time and for collection and everything regarding regarding instrumentation was explained fully."

β€” Mr P Yeomans, Kia Sportage Owner , Alsager, Cheshire, 03 July 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd suggest Ken Jervis Kia to a friend because quality work is the norm for them. They are professional, friendly, reliable & helpful. For the past 6 years, we have used the Service Plan they offer, which suits us very well. No hesitation at all in recommending Ken Jervis Kia Ltd. ”

β€” Mrs B Lovatt, Kia CEED Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 29 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd endorse Ken Jervis Kia because you always make my annual car servicing easy and stress-free. You also gave me ample warning of my impending service and MOT, it was simple to book my car in, you reminded me the day before and the whole process was painless and stress-free. When I returned to my car, it was immaculately clean, inside and out. Thank you. ”

β€” Mrs M Michell, Kia Rio Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 23 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Ken Jervis Kia Ltd were fantastic because they offered us a good deal on part exchange first, went through the different trims of the Kia Rio, asked us for a small deposit and kept us informed as time went along for a delivery date and very efficient on the handover on the day. ”

β€” Mrs J Llewellyn, Kia Rio Owner, Harriseahead, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I'd recommend Ken Jervis Kia to all my friends because the all-round service is reliable and consistently of a high standard. ”

β€” Mrs P Ibbs, Basford, Newcastle-under-Lyme. Staffordshire, 12 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ I would recommend Ken Jervis Kia Ltd to friends and family because the staff were very efficient, happy to help and interested in their work. We bought a different Sportage, to the one we went to test drive. Phil Bagshaw in Sales took time to listen to what we were looking for and recommended the perfect car.. I even had a lovely bunch of flowers courtesy of Ken Jervis when we collected our car, nice touch! We love our new car and experience with Ken Jervis Kia .. ”

β€” Mrs D Pickering, Kia Sportage Owner, Rugeley, Staffordshire, 09 June 2022

Review Stars

β€œ My experience at Ken Jervis Kia Ltd was positive because it is like taking my car to be serviced by a family member. I can trust them and know that my car is being looked after. This is my second Kia bought from Ken Jervis now. My husband also has one as well as my Mum, sister and brother in law. ”

β€” Mrs K Hatton, Kia Picanto Owner, Scholar Green, Cheshire, 03 June 2022

Review Stars

"Good service. Nice people. Very knowledgeable. "

β€” Mrs N Abraham, Kia Niro Owner, Westlands, Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire, 31 May 2022

Review Stars

"Very very happy with the Service received from the team at Ken Jervis Kia. Brilliant repair under the warranty and passed the MOT. Lovely ladies on the telephone helpful and polite we will be returning when if we decide to upgrade thank you. 😊"

β€” Mrs K Peake, Kia Sportage Owner, Normacot, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 May 2022

Review Stars

" Having not arranged to have a Courtesy Car I was prepared for a lenghty wait. However, My Service was started straight away on my Kia XCEED and was completed in an hour. Super service in more ways than one"

β€” Mr D Coxon, Kia XCEED Owner, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 21 May 2022

Review Stars

"Just picked up our new Kia Niro, what a delightful, professional and perfect experience. Would recommend them to anyone. Nothing was to much trouble for them."

β€” Mrs K Brooks, Kia Niro Owner, Ashley, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 19 May 2022

Review Stars

"I cannot recommend Kia highly enough! The service is second to none, always helpful but not pushy. Mike Buckley in Sales, who was recommended to me absolutely knows how to deal with customers, he is knowledgeable, professional, and goes that extra mile to ensure you are happy with your car. Trust me my husband does not like parting with his money easily. But we have now got 2 Kia’s a Sorento, which my husband loves and I had a Sportage 2 years ago (I really wanted an Evoke as my mum has one). The Sportage knocks spots of the Evoke so I have just had a new Kia Sportage 2022 and it’s amazing. From sales, aftersales, service and general availability for advice I must admit Kia are outstanding. All the staff are helpful and very pleasant."

β€” Mrs J Sentance, Kia Sportage Owner, Barlaston, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 May 2022

Review Stars

"Would recommend 100% the people there are so helpful friendly & go out off there way to assist you with what ever you need. Or any advice. I've had 2 cars from them over 4 years. Absolutely no problems at all. If I have a question even now you just phone and they sort it. The best bit off my visits to kia is the cup off tea. (Ask for Richard to make tea, he makes the best lol)"

β€” Ms Z Waters, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 05 May 2022

Review Stars

" Exceptional Service from Ken Jervis Kia. Highly recommended, very efficient. It's a long drive from Ashbourne but worth all the effort for them to look after my Kia Picanto. Thank you all "

β€” Ms J Jones, Kia Picanto Owner, Mayfield, Ashbourne Derbyshire, 26 April 2022

Review Stars

" I am very happy with Ken Jervis Kia and think they are very professional and my first choice of Dealership for the fabulous Kia Picanto I love! Thank you Andy and all the Staff"

β€” Mrs L Carlton-Bailery, Kia Picanto Owner, Diseworth, Castle Donnington, Derbyshire, 23 April 2022

Review Stars

"Came an chose a Kia Niro for our Son. The Salesperson who put it through, John Hart was exemplary. Took the trepidation out of choosing a new car. Highly recommended"

β€” Mr C Fong, Stoke on Trent, Staffordshire, 20 April 2022

Review Stars

"Purchased my Kia Picanto 5 years ago. I always return for servicing and MOT. Staff very friendly, communication before and after work excellent."

β€” Ms I Gee, Kia Picanto Owner, Eccleshall, Staffordshire, 16 April 2022

Review Stars

"This is my wife's car and I brought it along to the Dealership for her. I personally drive an Audi, but have to say that the level of courtesy shown by Ken Jervis Kia is far better than the Dealership I go to. Ken Jervis Kia are a complete pleasure to deal with on this and other previous visits"

β€” Mr S Brocklehurst, Kia Soul Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 12 April 2022

Review Stars

"Really friendly no hard sell staff!!! Very helpful."

β€” Mr D Machin, Kia Stonic Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 06 April 2022

Review Stars

"Great service, whole experience from test driving to purchasing and delivery first class. Fantastic car, I couldn’t be happier. "

β€” Mrs K Archer, Kia Sportage Owner, Knypersley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 31 March 2022

Review Stars

" The Ken Jervis Kia dealership that is seen daily by thousands of motorists as they pass by. The sensible ones, who are interested in purchasing a vehicle, should make it their first port of call! The staff are outstanding πŸ€—, being very pleasant, welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable. Nothing is too much trouble! During the occasions I visited, the showroom was heaving with people, but the staff remained welcoming and highly professional in describing and presenting both new and pre-owned high quality stock. I would recommend that anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle, make this their first 'port of call'. They are unlikely to be disappointed! I might add that, today, I had cause to take my 15 month old car to be scanned for a minor problem. I had booked a courtesy car, which was essential. By the time I got home, they had diagnosed the issue, ordered the part and were arranging future fitment. Again, their employees were wonderfully polite and thoroughly professional, and it was nice to be greeted using my first name by the excellent sales representative who had sold me my XCeed PHEV, which I can thoroughly recommend."

β€” Mr R Leith, Kia XCEED Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 27 March 2022

Review Stars

" I required some information regarding electric cars I spoke to Garrie Moore in Sales, he told me everything I needed to know the pro's and the con's without the big push at the end. It was very refreshing to talk to somebody who was not just after another sale. Well done Garrie. "

β€” Mr D Boulton, Kia Sportage Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 23 March 2022

Review Stars

"Great Service always very happy to help with any enquiry we have"

β€” Mrs M Walsh, Kia CEED Owner, Endon, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 March 2022

Review Stars

" Due to illness, our Kia Carens was collected and returned after its annual service. As usual everything was perfect. Service Reception kept us informed and the driver was great too. All friendly and very professional."

β€” Mr T Owen, Kia Carens Owner, Meir Park, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 12 March 2022

Review Stars

" My Kia Venga felt good to drive after it's service - lovely and clean too! "

β€” Mrs A Kirby, Kia Venga Owner, Congleton, Cheshire, 07 March 2022

Review Stars

" Thank you again for your usual excellent service"

β€” Mr R Proffit, Kia Sorento Owner, Stafford, Staffordshire, 04 March 2022

"Always good service with cheerful and knowledgeable staff. We had exceptional help when our second car was written off in an accident and we were able to replace it quickly. We now own a third KIA Venga and are very happy with it."

β€” Mrs S Parker, Kia Venga Owner, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 28 February 2022

Review Stars

" Another friendly, professional experience from Ken Jervis Kia, which is a pleasure and gives confidence in the work undertaken "

β€” Mr J Seeney, Kia Picanto Owner, Bucknall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 22 February 2022

Review Stars

" I would just like to say a big thank you to Andy Southwick, Service Manager at Ken Jervis Kia and all the Service Team for the very efficient and caring way they handled the front brake caliper issue on my kia Ceed SR7. All taken care of under the 7 year warranty - Thannks again "

β€” Mr P Dunbell, Kia ceed SR7 owner, Prescott, Mersyside, 19 February 2022

Review Stars

" All the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are very pleasant and efficient. It is the best Dealership around - a pleasure to use "

β€” Mr K Spencer, Kia Picanto Owner, Harriseahead, Stok-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 14 February 2022

Review Stars

" Very efficient as always now my Kia Rio is no longer in warranty. I hope it still gives good service as it has done so in the past 7 years "

β€” Mr B King, Kia Rio Owner, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 12 February 2022

Review Stars

β€œ Fantastic experience. Just purchased our car from Ken Jervis Kia, and can honestly say what a brilliant service we received from the Cobridge branch. We have been dealing with Rich our Sales representative and quite honestly what a super star he really is.. he listened to our situation regarding issues we had with our old car and still managed to help us! So pleased with our new Kia Rio. Will definitely be using them again we are so impressed. Rich is a credit to the company and so easy to have dealings with. Thanks for relieving us of our headaches. Much appreciated. β€œ

β€” Mr A & Mrs S Morris, Kia Rio Owner, Market Drayton, Shropshire, 09 February 2022

Review Stars

" All the Staff are very helpful and friendly as they always are every time we come in for anything at the dealership"

β€” Mr S Simpson, Kia Rio Owner, Sandyford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 February 2022

Review Stars

" My Kia Sportage was in recently for a Service. I requested an auto courtesy car and a manual courtesy car was provided. The problem was quickly resolved in a couple of minutes without any fuss. Excellent Service as usual."

β€” Mr J Sutton, Kia Sportage Owner, Oakamoor, Staffordshire, 26 January 2022

Review Stars

"Staff very competent and very helpful."

β€” Mr M Molloy, Kia Niro Owner, Chell, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire., 17 January 2022

Review Stars

" Garrie Moore in Sales at Ken Jervis, sorted us out with everything we needed and wasn’t pushy at all for the sale,very relaxed. I recommend going to Ken Jervis for your new Kia. "

β€” Mr R Hood, Kia Sportage Owner, Mow Cop, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 16 January 2022

Review Stars

" I am really impressed with the Service I received from Ken Jervis. I feel really comfortable calling in and I trust Ken Jervis Kia with my Kia Sportage"

β€” Mrs L Ward, Kia Sportage Owner, Nantwich, Cheshire, 15 January 2022

Review Stars

" Always a good experience at Ken Jervis. The Staff are always very helpful. Very Please with Dave the technician who also did an excellent job."

β€” Mr A Stanyer, Kia Stonic Owner, High Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 14 January 2022

Review Stars

" Having just finished my shift I got into my Kia Sportage 2016 (which I have owned from new and now 51K miles) and had a problem with the electrics/steering. I contacted the Service Dept at Ken Jervis Kia, and they promptly booked my car in. The following day the Service Department called me and explained the problem and as I needed a vehicle for the day I was able to have a Courtesy Car which I really appreciated. Next morning I received a text to say my car was ready for collection and best of all the repair was covered by Kia's 7 year warranty .Thanks to all the staff at Ken Jervis Kia who offer a polite ,friendly service."

β€” Mr D Meakin, Kia Sportage Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 January 2022

Review Stars

" I only collected my Kia Sportage from Ken Jervis Kia yesterday - but the overall experience was friendly Staff, smooth purchase process and it also felt very personal. Nothing not to like at all. "

β€” Miss A Fox, Kia Sportage Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 09 January 2022

Review Stars

" The Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are always so polite and welcoming, after being a customer for over 10 years I tell lots of people on how good Ken Jervis Kia are "

β€” Mrs L Mynett, Kia Venga Owner, Waterhayes Village, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 03 January 2022

Review Stars

" Very pleased with the Quality and Service of my Kia Sorento. Now 7 years old - may change to an all-electric! "

β€” Mr D Shenton, Kia Sorento Owner, Talke, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 December 2021

Review Stars

" I am very happy with the service received from Ken Jervis Kia. Staff are nice and really helpful"

β€” Mrs M Turner, Kia Niro Owner, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 December 2021

Review Stars

" Amazing communication throughout my recent visit for the annual Service on my Kia PROCEED. Warranty work undertaken without any issues no complaints from me!"

β€” Mr D Taylor, Kia PROCEED Owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , 21 December 2021

Review Stars

" I recently brought a Kia CEED SW from Ken Jervis Ltd. I was very impressed with the service , my husband and I received. We needed a new car and were trading in our old one. Richard Ashton (Sales) was the first person we spoke to when we arrived at the Dealership and he was very helpful and gave us all the information we needed. From the moment of deciding what car we both liked and talking through the different options we had, we were given a brilliant service and never pushed into a decision. We asked for roof bars to be fitted before pick up and this was never a problem and we were able to pick the car up within the same week, which was amazing. Thank you all for the Brilliant service and for been so helpful. "

β€” Mrs S Heath, Kia CEED SW Owner, Brown Edge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 December 2021

Review Stars

"I love my new Kia Picanto. Kia have made improvements to the Picanto, makes driving this little car a dream. It's just perfect for me. Mike Buckley and the Sales Team are lovely, always so helpful and friendly 😊"

β€” Mrs N Ryder, Kia Picanto Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 06 December 2021

Review Stars

" Pleasant experience from beginning to now, nothing seems too much trouble, all staff at Ken Jervis Kia are very helpful, pleasant and polite."

β€” Mrs P Smith, Kia CEED SW Owner, Madeley, Crewe, Cheshire, 30 November 2021

Review Stars

" Staff very helpful when I explained I needed my Kia Sportage back to collect my Son before 5 pm. Ria kept me updated and I had my Kia Sportage back in plenty of time "

β€” Mrs L Kelly, Kia Sportage Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 23 November 2021

Review Stars

" After returning to Ken Jervis Kia after 4 years, it was good to feel confident my Kia Niro was in good hands. Great to receive a warm welcome with excellent Service. Big change to the last 4 years with a different dealer! "

β€” Mr R Membrey, Kia Niro Owner , Stockton Heath, Warington , 16 November 2021

Review Stars

" I booked my Kia Carens in at 8.30 am and was assured I would get it back early. As usual the Service provided by Ken Jervis Kia was excellent "

β€” Mr K Beech, Kia Carens Owner, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 November 2021

Review Stars

" Richard Ashton, thank you for the entertaining pleasure, my daughter just brought the XCEED from you and we couldn't of asked for a better person to deal with, you should be commended on the way you deal with customers, truly a genuine nice guy, thank you for your time and I look forward to dealing with you again soon. Well thank you again Richard, our second Kia XCEED in 3 weeks. You have made two ladies in the family very happy. It's a great pleasure to have you as our Port of contact at Ken Jervis Kia, you do a brilliant job. It's got to be my turn next lol thanks again your a star "

β€” Mr D Haywood, Kia XCEED Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 02 November 2021

Review Stars

" Back to Ken Jervis Kia for our 2nd kia. Many thanks to Garrie Moore for the excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble to himπŸ‘. They are the most friendliest, courteous and helpful staff at Ken Jervis Motor's. I would certainly recommend them without hesitation, nothing was too much trouble and felt comfortable from the moment we walked into the showroom. Full credit to you all.πŸ‘β­"

β€” Mrs C Jaundrell, Kia CEED GT-LINE owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 October 2021

Review Stars

" Recently came into the dealership to look at getting a new car from Ken Jervis Kia. I was left to myself which was pleasant and then approached after 10-15 mins of looking around by Ben. Lovely chap who introduced me to Rich Ashton. Rich was fantastic in arrange my finance deal and was extremely tougher in providing me with the information I needed. Would 100% recommend Kia Hanley to any prospective car buyers. Great car buying experience. "

β€” Mr Stephen Johnson, Kia PROCEED Owner, Sandyford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 October 2021

Review Stars

" Had some dealing today with the Parts department found Mark and his colleague really parts knowledgeable, informative plus really very helpful, a pleasure to deal with. "

β€” Mr D Bourne, Kia Niro Owner, Knypersley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 October 2021

Review Stars

" Richard Ashton in Sales, thank you for the entertaining pleasure, my daughter just brought the XCEED from you and we couldn't of asked for a better person to deal with, you should be commended on the way you deal with customers, truly a genuine nice guy, thank you for your time and I look forward to dealing with you again soon "

β€” Mr D Haywood, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 October 2021

Review Stars

" Excellent Service as usual, very good job completed by the Valeting Team, Car once again spotless inside and and out - 10/10 for an all round Service! Well done!"

β€” Mr A Colclough, Kia Sportage owner, Berry Hill, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 04 October 2021

Review Stars

" My Kia CEED was picked up from our home on time and the driver was polite and courteous, as they always are. My Kia CEED returned in a pristine condition lovely, clean and tidy!"

β€” Mr A Kirkham, Kia CEED Owner, Goldenhill, Stoke-on-Trent, staffordshire, 30 September 2021

Review Stars

" As always, I am more than satisfied with every aspect with the Service at Ken Jervis Kia."

β€” Mr K Lund, Kia Stonic Owner, Meir Hay, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 September 2021

Review Stars

" First time we have been to Ken Jervis Kia, 10/10! Excellent Service Team. Extremely busy but the Staff were still polite, professional and pleasant. - even the guys working outside. You will most definitely be getting our custom in the future. Thank you, Ria, and for your patience."

β€” Mr D Smith, Kia Rio Owner, Gillow Heath, Staffordshire, 23 September 2021

Review Stars

" My Little Kia Picanto was collected and delivered back to my home following it's annual Service and MOT. I was pleased to see it was gleaming inside and out. I cannot thank Ken Jervis Kia enough for their continued excellent Service offered to me since my vehicle from them"

β€” Mrs P M Allen, Kia Picanto Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 18 September 2021

Review Stars

" I bought this brand new Kia Picanto from Ken Jervis back in 2009. It's 12 years of age now and still in excellent condition, as Ken Jervis Kia have always looked after it for the past 12 years. Thank you."

β€” Mr N Unwin, Kia Picanto Owner, Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 September 2021

Review Stars

"I would certainly recommend the Kia Dealership Ken Jervis. Great communication and very helpful. Fantastic team. 5 star staff.

β€” Mr D Downward, Kia Stonic Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-under- Lyme, Staffordshire, 11 September 2021

Review Stars

" This was my first Service with Ken Jervis Kia. I will be recommending you to all my friends".

β€” Mr K Leake, Kia CEED Owner, Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

"Great experience, Ben Park in Sales was a super guy, very informative and friendlyπŸ‘ look forward to many hours/years with our new Kia Venga😊 the flowers did it for the missesπŸ’"

β€” Mr K Sturdy, Kia Venga Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

" All the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are first class, which is something to something to be proud of. I only wish I had travelled to Ken Jervis Years ago. "

β€” John Prince, Kia Niro Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 03 September 2021

Review Stars

"Excellent efficient Service. Super friendly and very helpful staff. A special big thank you to Mike Buckley who a the Sales Executive we dealt with from start to finish! 10/10. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike and the rest of the team at Ken Jervis Kia in Stoke-on-Trent."

β€” Mrs D Beeston, Kia Picanto Owner, Hanford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 August 2021

Review Stars

"I Wouldn't go anywhere else as Ken Jervis Kia is second to none. Professional and friendly Service throughout. Garrie Moore in Sales provided excellent Customer Service, he was friendly throughout the process and met my needs as a Motability customer."

β€” Ms J Baggaley, Kia Niro Owner, Fegg Hayes, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 August 2021

Review Stars

"As always the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are always very courteous - I return every year from Wolverhampton for my Service & MOT even though it's 50 miles away"

β€” Mrs A Fleming, Kia Picanto Owner, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, 30 July 2021

Review Stars

"The Customer Service at Ken Jervis Kia is outstanding. I have found that everyone goes above and beyond to help."

β€” Miss J Cope, Kia Picanto Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, 28 July 2021

Review Stars

"Thank you for completing the Service early on my Kia CEED. I requested it to be completed early as we travel from South Wales. I Collected out car at 1pm! which was brilliant! Thanks again!"

β€” Mrs S Robinson, Kia CEED Owner, Barry South Glamorgan, 23 July 2021

Review Stars

"Great Service as always, brilliant Staff who are always polite, friendly and very helpful. A pleasure to visit."

β€” Mrs P Bosson, Kia Niro Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, 15 July 2021

Review Stars

β€œThe Kia XCEED is superb and have no doubt I recommend your Dealership to everyone I meet, not just for this sale but for my past record with you (some 13 plus years now), during which the service I have received can only be considered as first class - from everyone I have come into contact with. Thank you.”

β€” Mr R Farrell, Kia XCEED Owner, Alsager, Cheshire, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

Been in today to get some information about self-charging hybrids. Richard, the gent who helped me was SUPERB! Showed me three cars, brand new, within a year old, and a two year old - gave me figures for all of them. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a car, very relaxed but detailed customer service. Excellent ability to take the car for a test drive. I’d been to Toyota half an hour before and was practically ignored by two salesmen - even when I was asking technical questions I was simply told β€œJust look on the website.” It was abysmal. Kia, however, had Richard who was able to answer every question I had - even that the car I’m looking at is 5mm shorter than the one I’ve got now, so I know I’ll be okay with parking where I live!! Certainly will be telling everyone how fabulous the customer service was - even went β€œreverse Karen” and spoke to the manager to tell him how impressed I was. Keep up the great work - I was 100% impressed and will be back!

β€” Louise Hine, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

After recently purchasing a Picanto for my sons first car from a garage in Derby suddenly his drivers door stopped locking with the fob. After a quick call to Ken Jervis Kia they said bring it in as soon as possible as it was still covered under warranty for another month or so. So I took it in they diagnosed the fault ordered the part and it was done within an hour of dropping off to be repaired. Absolutely top class customer service and friendly staff, would highly recommend

β€” Lee Millward, Stoke on Trent, 25 June 2021

Review Stars

Always a 1st class Service at Ken Jervis Kia. The service could not have been better. Mr K Timmis, Kia Sportage Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under Lyme, Staffordshire. 20th June, 2021.

β€” K Timmis, 20 June 2021

Review Stars

Great Service as usual from Ken Jervis Kia. Kept me up to date with what was happening and some minor warranty work which they found and completed promptly. Faultless, just how Aftersales should be. I’ve owned Mercedes BMW etc.. and Kia is far above them. Will always Recommend – our family has five.

β€” Mr K Jervis, Endon, Staffs, 05 June 2021

Review Stars

From arrival at reception, where all safety systems were in place from collecting my Kia Sorento which you could tell had received a good Service, and alo a valet. Service received and great attention to detail. Good Service.

β€” Mr M Parton, Trentham, Stoke-on-Trent, 30 May 2021

Our Location

Ken Jervis Kia

Cobridge Road
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
ST1 5JU.