Skip to main content

Testimonials

Read our customer reviews below.

Review Stars

"Staff very competent and very helpful."

Mr M Molloy, Kia Niro Owner, Chell, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire., 17 January 2022

Review Stars

" Garrie Moore in Sales at Ken Jervis, sorted us out with everything we needed and wasn’t pushy at all for the sale,very relaxed. I recommend going to Ken Jervis for your new Kia. "

Mr R Hood, Kia Sportage Owner, Mow Cop, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 16 January 2022

Review Stars

" I am really impressed with the Service I received from Ken Jervis. I feel really comfortable calling in and I trust Ken Jervis Kia with my Kia Sportage"

Mrs L Ward, Kia Sportage Owner, Nantwich, Cheshire, 15 January 2022

Review Stars

" Having just finished my shift I got into my Kia Sportage 2016 (which I have owned from new and now 51K miles) and had a problem with the electrics/steering. I contacted the Service Dept at Ken Jervis Kia, and they promptly booked my car in. The following day the Service Department called me and explained the problem and as I needed a vehicle for the day I was able to have a Courtesy Car which I really appreciated. Next morning I received a text to say my car was ready for collection and best of all the repair was covered by Kia's 7 year warranty .Thanks to all the staff at Ken Jervis Kia who offer a polite ,friendly service."

Mr D Meakin, Kia Sportage Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 14 January 2022

Review Stars

" Always a good experience at Ken Jervis. The Staff are always very helpful. Very Please with Dave the technician who also did an excellent job."

Mr A Stanyer, Kia Stonic Owner, High Lane, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 14 January 2022

Review Stars

" I only collected my Kia Sportage from Ken Jervis Kia yesterday - but the overall experience was friendly Staff, smooth purchase process and it also felt very personal. Nothing not to like at all. "

Miss A Fox, Kia Sportage Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 09 January 2022

Review Stars

" The Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are always so polite and welcoming, after being a customer for over 10 years I tell lots of people on how good Ken Jervis Kia are "

Mrs L Mynett, Kia Venga Owner, Waterhayes Village, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 03 January 2022

Review Stars

" Very pleased with the Quality and Service of my Kia Sorento. Now 7 years old - may change to an all-electric! "

Mr D Shenton, Kia Sorento Owner, Talke, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 December 2021

Review Stars

" I am very happy with the service received from Ken Jervis Kia. Staff are nice and really helpful"

Mrs M Turner, Kia Niro Owner, Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 December 2021

Review Stars

" Amazing communication throughout my recent visit for the annual Service on my Kia PROCEED. Warranty work undertaken without any issues no complaints from me!"

Mr D Taylor, Kia PROCEED Owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , 21 December 2021

Review Stars

" I recently brought a Kia CEED SW from Ken Jervis Ltd. I was very impressed with the service , my husband and I received. We needed a new car and were trading in our old one. Richard Ashton (Sales) was the first person we spoke to when we arrived at the Dealership and he was very helpful and gave us all the information we needed. From the moment of deciding what car we both liked and talking through the different options we had, we were given a brilliant service and never pushed into a decision. We asked for roof bars to be fitted before pick up and this was never a problem and we were able to pick the car up within the same week, which was amazing. Thank you all for the Brilliant service and for been so helpful. "

Mrs S Heath, Kia CEED SW Owner, Brown Edge, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 December 2021

Review Stars

"I love my new Kia Picanto. Kia have made improvements to the Picanto, makes driving this little car a dream. It's just perfect for me. Mike Buckley and the Sales Team are lovely, always so helpful and friendly 😊"

Mrs N Ryder, Kia Picanto Owner, Chesterton, Newcastle-Under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 06 December 2021

Review Stars

" Pleasant experience from beginning to now, nothing seems too much trouble, all staff at Ken Jervis Kia are very helpful, pleasant and polite."

Mrs P Smith, Kia CEED SW Owner, Madeley, Crewe, Cheshire, 30 November 2021

Review Stars

" Staff very helpful when I explained I needed my Kia Sportage back to collect my Son before 5 pm. Ria kept me updated and I had my Kia Sportage back in plenty of time "

Mrs L Kelly, Kia Sportage Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 23 November 2021

Review Stars

" After returning to Ken Jervis Kia after 4 years, it was good to feel confident my Kia Niro was in good hands. Great to receive a warm welcome with excellent Service. Big change to the last 4 years with a different dealer! "

Mr R Membrey, Kia Niro Owner , Stockton Heath, Warington , 16 November 2021

Review Stars

" I booked my Kia Carens in at 8.30 am and was assured I would get it back early. As usual the Service provided by Ken Jervis Kia was excellent "

Mr K Beech, Kia Carens Owner, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 November 2021

Review Stars

" Richard Ashton, thank you for the entertaining pleasure, my daughter just brought the XCEED from you and we couldn't of asked for a better person to deal with, you should be commended on the way you deal with customers, truly a genuine nice guy, thank you for your time and I look forward to dealing with you again soon. Well thank you again Richard, our second Kia XCEED in 3 weeks. You have made two ladies in the family very happy. It's a great pleasure to have you as our Port of contact at Ken Jervis Kia, you do a brilliant job. It's got to be my turn next lol thanks again your a star "

Mr D Haywood, Kia XCEED Owner, Weston Coyney, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 02 November 2021

Review Stars

" Back to Ken Jervis Kia for our 2nd kia. Many thanks to Garrie Moore for the excellent service. Nothing is too much trouble to him👏. They are the most friendliest, courteous and helpful staff at Ken Jervis Motor's. I would certainly recommend them without hesitation, nothing was too much trouble and felt comfortable from the moment we walked into the showroom. Full credit to you all.👏⭐"

Mrs C Jaundrell, Kia CEED GT-LINE owner, Tunstall, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 28 October 2021

Review Stars

" Recently came into the dealership to look at getting a new car from Ken Jervis Kia. I was left to myself which was pleasant and then approached after 10-15 mins of looking around by Ben. Lovely chap who introduced me to Rich Ashton. Rich was fantastic in arrange my finance deal and was extremely tougher in providing me with the information I needed. Would 100% recommend Kia Hanley to any prospective car buyers. Great car buying experience. "

Mr Stephen Johnson, Kia PROCEED Owner, Sandyford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 24 October 2021

Review Stars

" Had some dealing today with the Parts department found Mark and his colleague really parts knowledgeable, informative plus really very helpful, a pleasure to deal with. "

Mr D Bourne, Kia Niro Owner, Knypersley, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 17 October 2021

Review Stars

" Richard Ashton in Sales, thank you for the entertaining pleasure, my daughter just brought the XCEED from you and we couldn't of asked for a better person to deal with, you should be commended on the way you deal with customers, truly a genuine nice guy, thank you for your time and I look forward to dealing with you again soon "

Mr D Haywood, Longton, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 13 October 2021

Review Stars

" Excellent Service as usual, very good job completed by the Valeting Team, Car once again spotless inside and and out - 10/10 for an all round Service! Well done!"

Mr A Colclough, Kia Sportage owner, Berry Hill, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 04 October 2021

Review Stars

" My Kia CEED was picked up from our home on time and the driver was polite and courteous, as they always are. My Kia CEED returned in a pristine condition lovely, clean and tidy!"

Mr A Kirkham, Kia CEED Owner, Goldenhill, Stoke-on-Trent, staffordshire, 30 September 2021

Review Stars

" As always, I am more than satisfied with every aspect with the Service at Ken Jervis Kia."

Mr K Lund, Kia Stonic Owner, Meir Hay, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 27 September 2021

Review Stars

" First time we have been to Ken Jervis Kia, 10/10! Excellent Service Team. Extremely busy but the Staff were still polite, professional and pleasant. - even the guys working outside. You will most definitely be getting our custom in the future. Thank you, Ria, and for your patience."

Mr D Smith, Kia Rio Owner, Gillow Heath, Staffordshire, 23 September 2021

Review Stars

" My Little Kia Picanto was collected and delivered back to my home following it's annual Service and MOT. I was pleased to see it was gleaming inside and out. I cannot thank Ken Jervis Kia enough for their continued excellent Service offered to me since my vehicle from them"

Mrs P M Allen, Kia Picanto Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire, 18 September 2021

Review Stars

" I bought this brand new Kia Picanto from Ken Jervis back in 2009. It's 12 years of age now and still in excellent condition, as Ken Jervis Kia have always looked after it for the past 12 years. Thank you."

Mr N Unwin, Kia Picanto Owner, Werrington, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 15 September 2021

Review Stars

"I would certainly recommend the Kia Dealership Ken Jervis. Great communication and very helpful. Fantastic team. 5 star staff.

Mr D Downward, Kia Stonic Owner, Knutton, Newcastle-under- Lyme, Staffordshire, 11 September 2021

Review Stars

" This was my first Service with Ken Jervis Kia. I will be recommending you to all my friends".

Mr K Leake, Kia CEED Owner, Birches Head, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

"Great experience, Ben Park in Sales was a super guy, very informative and friendly👍 look forward to many hours/years with our new Kia Venga😊 the flowers did it for the misses💐"

Mr K Sturdy, Kia Venga Owner, Blythe Bridge, Stoke-on-Trent, 08 September 2021

Review Stars

" All the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are first class, which is something to something to be proud of. I only wish I had travelled to Ken Jervis Years ago. "

John Prince, Kia Niro Owner, Buxton, Derbyshire, 03 September 2021

Review Stars

"Excellent efficient Service. Super friendly and very helpful staff. A special big thank you to Mike Buckley who a the Sales Executive we dealt with from start to finish! 10/10. Would not hesitate to recommend Mike and the rest of the team at Ken Jervis Kia in Stoke-on-Trent."

Mrs D Beeston, Kia Picanto Owner, Hanford, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 11 August 2021

Review Stars

"I Wouldn't go anywhere else as Ken Jervis Kia is second to none. Professional and friendly Service throughout. Garrie Moore in Sales provided excellent Customer Service, he was friendly throughout the process and met my needs as a Motability customer."

Ms J Baggaley, Kia Niro Owner, Fegg Hayes, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, 03 August 2021

Review Stars

"As always the Staff at Ken Jervis Kia are always very courteous - I return every year from Wolverhampton for my Service & MOT even though it's 50 miles away"

Mrs A Fleming, Kia Picanto Owner, Wolverhampton, West Midlands, 30 July 2021

Review Stars

"The Customer Service at Ken Jervis Kia is outstanding. I have found that everyone goes above and beyond to help."

Miss J Cope, Kia Picanto Owner, Bradeley, Stoke-on-Trent, 28 July 2021

Review Stars

"Thank you for completing the Service early on my Kia CEED. I requested it to be completed early as we travel from South Wales. I Collected out car at 1pm! which was brilliant! Thanks again!"

Mrs S Robinson, Kia CEED Owner, Barry South Glamorgan, 23 July 2021

Review Stars

"Great Service as always, brilliant Staff who are always polite, friendly and very helpful. A pleasure to visit."

Mrs P Bosson, Kia Niro Owner, Kidsgrove, Stoke-on-Trent, 15 July 2021

Review Stars

“The Kia XCEED is superb and have no doubt I recommend your Dealership to everyone I meet, not just for this sale but for my past record with you (some 13 plus years now), during which the service I have received can only be considered as first class - from everyone I have come into contact with. Thank you.”

Mr R Farrell, Kia XCEED Owner, Alsager, Cheshire, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

Been in today to get some information about self-charging hybrids. Richard, the gent who helped me was SUPERB! Showed me three cars, brand new, within a year old, and a two year old - gave me figures for all of them. At no point did I feel pressured to buy a car, very relaxed but detailed customer service. Excellent ability to take the car for a test drive. I’d been to Toyota half an hour before and was practically ignored by two salesmen - even when I was asking technical questions I was simply told “Just look on the website.” It was abysmal. Kia, however, had Richard who was able to answer every question I had - even that the car I’m looking at is 5mm shorter than the one I’ve got now, so I know I’ll be okay with parking where I live!! Certainly will be telling everyone how fabulous the customer service was - even went “reverse Karen” and spoke to the manager to tell him how impressed I was. Keep up the great work - I was 100% impressed and will be back!

Louise Hine, 14 July 2021

Review Stars

After recently purchasing a Picanto for my sons first car from a garage in Derby suddenly his drivers door stopped locking with the fob. After a quick call to Ken Jervis Kia they said bring it in as soon as possible as it was still covered under warranty for another month or so. So I took it in they diagnosed the fault ordered the part and it was done within an hour of dropping off to be repaired. Absolutely top class customer service and friendly staff, would highly recommend

Lee Millward, Stoke on Trent, 25 June 2021

Review Stars

Always a 1st class Service at Ken Jervis Kia. The service could not have been better. Mr K Timmis, Kia Sportage Owner, Clayton, Newcastle-under Lyme, Staffordshire. 20th June, 2021.

K Timmis, 20 June 2021

Review Stars

Great Service as usual from Ken Jervis Kia. Kept me up to date with what was happening and some minor warranty work which they found and completed promptly. Faultless, just how Aftersales should be. I’ve owned Mercedes BMW etc.. and Kia is far above them. Will always Recommend – our family has five.

Mr K Jervis, Endon, Staffs, 05 June 2021

Review Stars

From arrival at reception, where all safety systems were in place from collecting my Kia Sorento which you could tell had received a good Service, and alo a valet. Service received and great attention to detail. Good Service.

Mr M Parton, Trentham, Stoke-on-Trent, 30 May 2021

Our Location

Ken Jervis Kia

Cobridge Road
Hanley,
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
ST1 5JU.